Product reviews for:
     
$54.17
5 Stars based on 51 Review(s)
Luis
Fresno, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
http://www.ozonebilliards.com/arbaca.html
June 15, 2014
I purchased a set of Aramith balls and wanted a case to protect my investment. Do not fall for the cheap imitators. This case holds all the balls nicely and has room for my measles ball and my special coach 8 ball in the extra rectangle cut out in the foam padding. The Bag also has a useful pocket on the outside to store notes, paper training cards etc. The shoulder strap and handle are very durable as they should. You can not go wrong adding this bag to your belongings.

Steve
Valley Stream, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works as advertised
April 18, 2014
I just purchased a set of Aramith balls and this carrying case. I holds all the balls nicely and has room for some practice balls. The shoulder strap and handle are designed well.

Zen Rusin
Hollywood, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Case
April 16, 2014
Very nice case

robert hebel
nazareth p.a.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best way to keep your expensive balls safe
March 15, 2014
don't know many people that bring their own billiard ball to a pool hall but for those serious players that have a practice set and oneor two top of the line sets for those special game at home your original egg carton does more damage than you think hard ruff particles get stuck at the bottom you drop your balls in they roll around every time you move your original box causing small light scratches protect them with this case your balls are hed in place with a memory foam like material ball don't hit bottom throw a pc of felt or micro fiber towel and they are protected and if anything they get a polish every time yo move them instead of a scratch best storage for aramith tournament balls as well as super pros or Brunswick centenials great item plus pocket for storage

Joe Z
Guilford, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Ball Case - good quality
February 12, 2014
Aramith case is well made. Zippers move smoothly, and the balls are held from moving around while being transported. Extra space provided for 1 additional cue-ball and small assorted items. All items in order delivered quickly AND at the very best price I could find on the internet.

TJ
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Case
November 7, 2013
Local pool hall has low quality balls and they're always dirty. This case is the perfect solution to carry and bring your own set. Case is very well made.

William
Vancouver, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality ball case
October 2, 2013
The ball case is well made. Zippers are a little small but good. Ozone had this item in stock, whereas many of the other online billiard shops carry a economy (no name) brand, however, none of the other online stores had any in stock, and no estimation date of when they expected to have the item back in stock.

Jeremy
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice case
October 1, 2013
it works. holds the balls securely. what else can one ask for.

Patrick
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Carrying Case
February 18, 2013
Great for when you want to take your own balls with you.

Jon
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just What I Needed
February 2, 2013
Great Item from Aramith exactly what I needed.

Rick
Red Lodge, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Case is perfect for league play
December 13, 2012
The case is well designed and constructed. The front has a zipper pocket which is perfect for transporting the Magic racks. Shoulder strap is handy for moving from the car to the venue. A good ball set enhances the play and is worth the effort.

Dan
Centreville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball case
December 12, 2012
Bought this for a friend who manages a pool hall. He says it's great and safely stores his most coveted set of balls. Seemed a little pricey, but he says it's worth it.

Kevin
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fantastic case to store pool balls
September 9, 2012
The case is a fantastic place to store your pool balls. Lots of protection to preserve the quality of the balls and it looks cool to walk in with a "briefcase" of the balls.

Randolph Wallace
Misawa, Japan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Ball case
August 7, 2012
I think the Aramith ball carrying case is as useful, as it is well made. Compared to other carrying cases, the Aramith case seperates and supports your balls( no pun intended). It also has room for your red dot cue ball, as well as a bottle of ball cleaner...who wants to go around with dirty balls(again, no pun intended). Great product!

Rosemary Fisher
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Case
July 29, 2012
I am pleased with this case. My only concern would be whether the preformed insert will hold up after repeated removal and storage of balls. Time will tell.

Quinn
San Manuel, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking case and olds the balls very secure
May 14, 2012
I go this case with the new Aramith prem ball set and i put the balls back every night after play works really good. a must have if you get a new sets of Aramith balls and for the price you can not go wrong to protect you investment.

Michael
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Case
May 7, 2012
Love it...even has an extra slot for a second cue ball and a extra slot for chalk and small equipment. Definitely makes carrying balls around a lot easier.

James
Beaverton, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THE BEST billiards case you could have
April 13, 2012
This will carry your pool balls and keep them secure while your on you way to play pool. Neat and tidy and looks great.

JM
Rochester NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A high quality case.
April 6, 2012
This case is extremely well made and should last a lifetime.Will accomodate an extra cueball or two plus small accessories.

Brandon Montgomery
Fayetteville NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE ARAMITH POOL BALL CASE
April 1, 2012
I am going to buy a second because I like it so much!!!

David
,UNION,NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
COOL CASE!!!!
December 29, 2011
This is a very helpful carrier,with the balls I bring with me on League night. Helps alot. Espically with the handle or the strap. Can get rid of that box now.

LA
Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Ball Case
December 24, 2011
Top in all catagories.Shipping fast, Price Affordable on sale......

CURTISS
shortstspeed@aol.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality and price
October 29, 2011
best case i could find

Gary
Ithaca, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light, compact
October 3, 2011
It does its job. Four star rating because it is expensive; if you have top quality balls (like Brunswick Centennial or Aramith tournament balls) it's probably a good idea to store them in a case so they do not get damaged. Great purchase.

Dennis
Maplewood, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
don't know what review headline means
September 3, 2011
very nice looking and funtional

Shawn
Las Vegas, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great case
July 5, 2011
Good case to protect your balls, highly recommended.

Robert
Binghamton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Serves intended purpose
June 3, 2011
This case was a great way to carry my aramith set back and forth for my teams APA matches. I love how there is an EXTRA space for another cue ball, plus the space for the ball cleaner. Couldn't help myself to pick up the ball cleaner and aramith towel at the same time. Very pleased!!

Terry
Poplar Grove IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
traveling just got easier
May 6, 2011
this case is great compact and quality is exelent thanks ozone

dave valencia
greeley colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ozone billiards is Awesome!!
April 13, 2011
very nice ball case. beautifully made and sleek.. this is a head turner when you walk into your pool hall, all heads do turn... very very nice indeed and super happy with this purchase

Willie
west coast
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product at a great price ...
March 18, 2011
Just what I expected from Aramith in terms of quality and durability.

Drew
So Cal
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everything As Expected
March 14, 2011
Great piece of gear. Well constructed and thought out. The other reviews on this item were helpful and true. The front zipper pocket is only good for score sheets, but it's just an extra for the case which does exactly what it's supposed to; store billiard balls and make for easy toting. Don't see a need for the shoulder strap as toting by the handle is much simpler. (But hey, some people like shoulder straps so why not?) Carrying new Centennials in their box like a pie was inconvenient. This ball case is the perfect solution.

Brian
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Case
February 16, 2011
great case! each ball is separated, and very well protected. has spots for all 15 balls, plus 2 cue balls, and additional space for chalk, tips, etc. great protection for your investment

randall
, clyde tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
aramith ball case
January 3, 2011
most wonderfull carrying case i have used. no worry about safety of contents. full protection!!!!

Mary Ann
Oakland, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great way to impress your friends
October 17, 2010
This is a super way to carry a set of billiard balls around. It is light weight, small, soft, and each ball has its own pocket,

Myron
San Jose, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Almost perfect way to transport your balls
October 5, 2010
This is a product I have been looking for. The fabric case is well constructed and should wear well in normal use. The only weakness I have found is that it is difficult to lift the balls from the foam rubber lining. In fact, I soon caused a tear in the foam in the partition between two adjacent balls. This will in no way hamper the utility, but may well hasten the wear and tear (pardon the pun) in the longer term. Overall I am very happy with this ball case.

phillip bloom
delray beach, florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Case
September 17, 2010
This is a great carry case for the balls. Compact and efficient, the envey od the pool room.

Stefano Candela
Naples-Italy
5 Stars
Review for Aramith Ball Case
May 23, 2010
Very functionally

Jose
Egg Harbor township NJ
5 Stars
Ball case
April 24, 2010
Everything you promised and more . Impress with workmanship of case and features.

Jose
5 Stars
aramith Ball Case
April 21, 2010
Love the quality of the case. shoulder strap for easy carring my aramith pool ball value pack. thanks

Keith
Lincolnwood, IL
5 Stars
Aramith Billiard / Pool Ball Case
April 16, 2010
A must have item if you're bringing your own top quality balls to the local pool hall. A perfect addition to the Super Aramith Pro Cup Value Pack set.

Earl
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Aramith Case
March 18, 2010
Fast delivery. Case holds the balls really well.

AMOS
5 Stars
well made case
March 16, 2010
the perfect fit for the balls.

Karen
Davidson, NC
5 Stars
Quality Product
February 21, 2010
Case is well made and sturdier than I'd expected. Perfect replacement for the cardboard box that came with my Super Aramith Pro Cup Value Pack and its junky plastic tray (which was crumpled when the set arrived in the first place). Foam appears durable, and stitching is clean and solid. Nylon exterior and zipper seem to be luggage grade, and I expect the case to last quite a while.

nunyabines
5 Stars
sweet case!
February 3, 2010
very nice case! made of canvas holds an entire set of balls including 2 cue balls. all balls have an individual compartment so there is absolutely no contact between them while being transported! also has an accessory compartment that can hold a bottle of ball cleaner. i don't see the need to carry a bottle of cleaner seeing how i'm not going to be cleaning them at the pool hall, so i modified this compartment to carry a table brush but it could hold just about anything. there is also another pocket on the outside but really it's really can't fit anything other than some literature or paperwork of some kind. it also has a nice handle made of hard plastic and an adjustable, padded shoulder strap!

Michaelle Sexton
Battle Ground, WA
4 Stars
Great Case!!
February 3, 2010
it was really impressed with this ball case. I was looking for a hard case, but decided to give this a try. It's great quality, feels and looks good, and I really like the fact that the balls are held in place. I would recommend this case to anyone!

michael collins
mountain home,Idaho
5 Stars
Review for Aramith Ball Case
January 24, 2010
very happy, good products,fast shipping

poolplayer32091
Starke, FL
5 Stars
Bulletproof....and way underpriced!!
December 20, 2009
I've used the old box ball case in past and when Aramith came out with this design.......I jumped on it! The case is made of cordura material similar to backpacks and HQ luggage, has a secure and comfy handle as well as shoulder strap and has a good insulation value. Room for second cue ball and accessories, this is the nuts!!

Jerry A. Randolph
Daphne, Alabama
5 Stars
Review for Aramith Ball Case
October 20, 2009
This case is excellent for carrying a rack of balls including two cue balls. You can carry it with either the handle or a shoulder strap. There is a space for ball cleaner. I use this space to carry three training balls. I teach pocket billiards and use them in my classes.
Pros:
Very stylish and professional looking. The front pocket is handy for carrying literature.
Cons:
None

Andrew
San Francisco, CA
5 Stars
Review for Aramith Ball Case
October 7, 2009
Great to carry around a set of balls. Empty ball slot. Accessory slot has room for small tools or cleaner and a rag, or room for additional balls, too.

Robert
Houston, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Ball Case
September 28, 2009
Very nice case for the price.
Pros:
Secure zipper, heavy outside material and place for each individual ball.
Cons:
Foam is two (2) pieces glued together. Outer edges are rough (although not seen when case is open).


Page 1 of 2
1

 

What Our Customers Say



.