Product reviews for:
     
$44.43
5 Stars based on 46 Review(s)
Ronald
Bella Vista, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well worth the small price
September 3, 2014
Purchased this for our local Hall, and everyone loves it

Jonathan
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pool balls
August 24, 2014
Classes up the table a bit. Worth the investment from the set of balls I was provided with my table purchase. Aramith quality...

Zen
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Pool Balls
May 15, 2014
Excellent billiard balls for the price !

dane
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful balls for the price
April 27, 2014
They are great balls for the money, but unfortunately they are so good I wish i bought the 100$ ones because i would imagine them to be so much better...

bradley
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
their aramith!
March 16, 2014
quality set of balls for the price! but be careful on bar tables they scratch easily!!

Mike
Dallas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than expected
March 6, 2014
Plays well, impressed

Steven
SWFL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unique look and good quality
February 23, 2014
Reasonably priced, fine quality and a little different look to this set which is exactly what I wanted.

Philip
Birmingham, Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith pool balls
December 9, 2013
These balls are good but do not expect anything special just because they are made by Aramith. However, I do like them, the aren't very heavy and the design looks great, but be careful with them because I have them on a bar pool table and they shows scratches in the paint after a month

Brendan
Marlborough, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
November 14, 2013
These play really well and have a different look than most sets. The look way better in person. I had a cheaper set that came with the table and these are a huge upgrade. I will never buy anther brand of billiard ball.

Jim
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid ball
October 24, 2013
Good balls for the money. Nice action, attractive, quick delivery and of course they are Aramith quality.

Jason
Indianapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a difference!!!
October 12, 2013
Lately while I was shooting stick I'd notice a lot of 'table roll' while shooting, I knew that the table was level, so I figured it was time for some new balls. Do I buy department store junk for 50 bucks, or Aramith for 45? Buy Aramith!!! Racks are tight again and the english so much better, its like I'm learning to play pool again. Very impressed so far. Thanks ozone.

scott
whitehall,mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ball set
September 10, 2013
great balls, with great action, well worth the small price

KB
Columbia, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well worth the investment!!!!
July 10, 2013
The picture does not do these balls justice, they look ten times better in person. I haven't played with them yet as I just received, but they are Aramith so there's no doubt they will deliver on that end. These could be sold for double the price. Also very well packaged. Thanks OZONE!!!!!

Andrew
Horsham, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking set shipped in a flash
June 25, 2013
The set seems well-made, plays well, looks nice, was shipped extremely quickly, and is affordably priced. Perfect for a casual player!

Ron
Conway sc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pool Balls
June 16, 2013
The Balls play very good

joseph ngo
ks
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price for good quality balls
April 26, 2013
The balls plays really nice. It have a sounds really good when the balls make contact. Great price for such quality balls

Brandon
Honolulu, Hawaii
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome experiance!
April 20, 2013
I have ordered some items in the past from ozonebilliards and the experience is great every time. Fast shipping, no problems, and excellent products! The continental pool balls came exactly as I expected them to be. I highly recommend these.

john
quad cities,il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
April 12, 2013
For the price their excellent

Danny
La Puente, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow
January 29, 2013
Only Aramith on my table from now on. Worth every penny, great looking.

Don
Orlando, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Balls
January 22, 2013
Aramith Continential Balls look and play really well

Will
San Fransisco, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality set of balls
January 6, 2013
Much better than my old set of balls. You can really tell the difference. Only down side is that after having a taste of this quality I am tempted to go all out for the $250 set. Maybe next year!

Richard
Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
There are the balls !
December 9, 2012
They look good and they play good.

Dean
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look great, play even better!
October 18, 2012
I was really happy with this set of balls. Had a original set of vally balls that this set was replacing. There is day and night difference in performance between the sets. The Aramith have alot more action and transfer more english. When I recieved my set there was a very small chip on the 8 ball and without hesitation Ozone set out a new 8 ball right away. Very happy with the set of balls but even happier with the service of Ozone Billiards.

Kevin
Stockton, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great set!
October 8, 2012
I've been playing with a set of balls from Walmart, and you could totally tell the difference. These balls are far superior. They sound different when the balls hit each other, the way they travel around the table, and my spins register way better. The gloss is very nice. This was expected from the Aramith brand. I am very satisfied with this product.

Goob
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nicely Priced
October 1, 2012
Brand name with a nice price tag. Different look as well.

Kevin
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent balls - Love them
September 15, 2012
Great balls at a great price. I like the different markings. Very happy with the service, price and quality.

Chuck
MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the money
May 26, 2012
Major improvement over the balls that came with the table. People comment on their look and they play fantastically. Cue ball draws like a pencil.

Miguel
Sylmar, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
April 22, 2012
I bought these to replace the old damaged balls that my table had. Wow what a difference first of all they are beautiful they look SO much better than the picture they show. I couldn't control the old cue ball I had at all with this one the ball actually responds to english, I can finally do draw shots. Great balls very highly recommended especially for the price since aramith balls are usually very expensive.

kevin
fort myers,fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look great.
April 19, 2012
The set of balls look really nice.

Chip
Lexington, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Pool Balls
April 7, 2012
Bought these balls for a pool table in a log home that I rent to vacationers, Are a much better quality and better performing ball than I used on my other tables. They roll smooth and are the standard size and weight. The coor and appearance are also quite pleasing.

Michalis
, Europe
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
aramith continental pool balls
March 29, 2012
Fantastic set of pool balls. play very well. Great price too from ozone. Aramith are the best balls you can buy even for this low range of aramith set.

Curt
St. Clair Shores, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Continental Pool Balls
February 20, 2012
A very good purchase to compliment the other items I received.

wally
Sandston, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
February 19, 2012
Way better than the normal set that you get with a new table. you can feel the difference. A great upgrade or replacement set for the money.

Rob Brumm
Marinette, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great replacement set
February 15, 2012
Aramith balls are the best- regardless of which set you choose. Roundness and consistincy of hit is best in industry. You will not be disappointed with this ballset.

Stuart Rhodes
Lakeland, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Defective color application
January 4, 2012
The balls were nice until my daughter noticed a significant color difference on the 11/3. One red... one more orange. The color application was a bit orange peal as well... not a smooth blend. They are supposed to be exchanged.

Janie
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith Pool Balls
November 18, 2011
Quite frankly I don't know anything about pool balls but, it was on my son's Christmas list. (I was so TEMPTED to get the sparkly ones or the ones that light up). I researched and found that Aramith are the best. Shopping at Ozone was very easy and shipping was quick. Will shop here again the next time I have to buy pool stuff.

Brian
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great set of balls
October 20, 2011
Great set of balls

Gary
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aramith balls are great!
October 13, 2011
These pool balls will make a good pool table great.

Tony
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
August 10, 2011
Unbeatable for the price.

Nico
Jamaica, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best In Its Price Range
July 26, 2011
You can't go wrong with Aramith and I think it's the best choice for the price range.

Shawn
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FANTASTIC BALLS!
July 5, 2011
I can't believe the price for these high quality balls, they hit very solid!

Stephen
South Carolin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great set of balls
June 10, 2011
While I did not buy my set of Aramith Continental Pool Balls from Ozone, I bought other sets from them and received great service. The set of Continental are fun to play with, I enjoy the colors on the balls. I paid more than 38.04 for a set, 38.04 is a steal for a set of Aramith Continental Pool Balls.

Robert
Binghamton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PERFECT
June 3, 2011
Absolutely beautiful! The extra white in this set make it easier to see the balls. I enjoy the white numbers vs the traditional black numbers. I have a set of premium Aramith balls, and I must say I can't tell the playing difference between the 2!!! For the price... this set beats a standard set hands down. Excellent quality, very pleased!!!!!

Alan Lee
Oakland, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
aramith continental pool balls
May 5, 2011
great product.

George Heussenstamm
GLENDALE CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FINE BALLS
February 3, 2011
THIS WAS A GOOD PURCHASE FROM A GOOD FIRM

Gary
stanchfield, minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome balls
December 30, 2010
awesome balls for the price , very nice looking


Page 1 of 1

 

What Our Customers Say



.