Product reviews for:
     
$1.50
4 Stars based on 76 Review(s)
Keith
Vicksburg, Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat it for the money
August 14, 2014
This clamp does what it says it will. I wrapped a piece of paper around the shaft and it left no marks.

Zack
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simple tool
June 29, 2014
Simple metal tool that works every time. What else is there to say.

Clyde
TEXAS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ALUMINUM CUE CLAMP
June 5, 2014
LOVE THEM

Kendric
Columbia, SC
1 Stars
Waste!!!!
May 24, 2014
I tried to give this a fair chance, I attempted to use it on 2 separate occasions, does not provide the proper pressure needed, doesn't fit properly (yes, it was being used correctly) and left 2 indentations in G-Core shaft.....

John
Western MA
1 Stars
Tip Clamp
May 21, 2014
Glad it didn't cost much as I tossed it. Did not fit any cue stick very good and actually made marks on the shafts I tried it on because of it being on the small size. Thankfully I tried it on a couple of older sticks and not on my best cue.

Jon
Hutchinson, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aluminum Cue Clamp
April 27, 2014
It does what it says. What more can one ask for?

robert
nazareth, p.a.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great if you are unable to remove ferrel i always start with a new tip and ferrel so a c clamp insures a perfectly set tip but if ou are re using your ferrels this clamp is your best friend
April 23, 2014
better than thr rubber band for the money you cant beat it

wayne
Waynesboro, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
March 19, 2014
Works well

Stephen Coates
San Francisco
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue Tip Clamp
March 16, 2014
Great value for money and straightforward to use.

domenic
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aluminum Cue Clamp
March 8, 2014
Wrap cue with 5 layers (more or less) of paper before using clamp to hold tip in place till the glue is dry.

Arthur
Charlotte, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Prep
February 28, 2014
Prepared but not yet used.

Fred
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 Stars
Waste of money
February 26, 2014
These clamps did not fit any cues I've tried them on. The part that touches the tips does not squarely touch either when you do get it on part way. I haven't figured any other ways to attach this device. Disappointed in performance

Chad
,
3 Stars
tip clamp
February 12, 2014
This clamp did not work on my 14mm house cues. Lock ring was a little too small to fit over shaft. Should work fine on small shafts though.

SHANNON
seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works great
December 17, 2013
works great

Wayne
Big Sky, MT.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product. Great Service.
October 17, 2013
I bought tips, glue, and tools for attaching and shaping the tips to some older cues I am refurbishing. This and all of the items have purchased from Ozone have worked remarkably well. Thanks Ozone.

Don Paul
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue Clamp
September 21, 2013
It works.... it's fool proof.

Jim Reichert
Chicago, Ill.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad.
April 19, 2013
Great for thr the price, but you have to be careful not to damage the shaft.

E.J.
Boise, Idaho
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well.
March 20, 2013
This tool works well.

David Jordan
houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue Clamp
February 27, 2013
Delivered as promised. Very fast shipping. Works to perfection.

steve
mpls mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aluminum Cue Clamp
February 8, 2013
These work

Pedro
Rio de Janeiro,RJ-Brazil
1 Stars
horrible
January 17, 2013
horrible,leaves dents on shaft.......i don't recommend....the traditional re-tipping is better

Bruce
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cue clamp
May 16, 2012
great product

Steve Harper
North Las Vegas, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue clamp
May 16, 2012
Hey , for 1.50 it works . Not great but it works

Mike
Vancouver, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue Clamp
April 29, 2012
Simple, easy to use and works good.

Jason
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Well
April 26, 2012
Light easy to use and does what it says.

Bruce Akins
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue tip clamp
March 27, 2012
This is such a simple idea and it works. On my first clamp, I secured the tip way too tight but was pleasantly surprised to see no indentation marks on the cue.

Joe
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works great
March 14, 2012
does what it says it will

travis
hillsborough, NC
2 Stars
soso
March 10, 2012
leaves dent on shafts

juan
miami fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
work nice
February 28, 2012
work great

Brian
corona, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
February 26, 2012

Rodney
Gadsden, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
aluminum cue clamp
January 28, 2012
Clamp is very easy to use & holds the tip in place very well.

Pat
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OKAY
January 26, 2012
THE OLDER TYPE SEEM TO FIT BETTER.

John
DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
January 8, 2012
Perfect for fixing cue tips. Quality, simple, and effective. Great value for the price.

David
Bellflower, CA
2 Stars
Clamp
January 1, 2012
Worked ok but it left indentations on my cue.

Jerry Osborne
Linden Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cue clamp
November 23, 2011
there O K

doug
cumberland, tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
November 14, 2011
works great

mark
st.paul
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works
November 2, 2011
good for the cost

rickey
mount vernon, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cue clamp
October 30, 2011
this clamp workes great on larger tips like 14mm some outher clamps wont fit the tip or go all the way down on the tip the only draw back is with smaller shafts12.75mm and down the clamp is to big and wont put presser on the shaft and hold the tip in place.if your going to be puting outher tips on your going to need more than one clamp anyways.the porpers pocket pal tip clamp will do all the smaller tips 13mm to11mm works great wont dent shaft .

John
Louisville, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great
October 30, 2011
Good tool to have around, Works great

Vincent
San Jose
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just OK
October 17, 2011
As advertised but I don't feel it's the best tool to keep the tip

Kevin
Jeffersonville, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cue Clamp
October 12, 2011
Works as described. Holds cue tip on pool cue until the glue is dry,

leland
Chico, CA
1 Stars
You get what you pay for
September 19, 2011
Cheap piece of aluminum. Harsh on the shaft, will make dings. As far as "clamping", I honestly don't believe it provides more pressure on the tip than standing it up in a corner "old school style" does. Wouldn't buy another, wouldn't recommend. Pretty disappointed.

Angelina D Brasher
alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cue clamp
July 14, 2011
this is also a great & handy item

John George
32128
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
July 4, 2011
good job!

Scott
Vermont
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Effective.
June 11, 2011
Works and for a buck-and-a-half. A caveat: do protect your shaft with a few wraps of tape before setting, or there is potential for minor damage.

Andrew
Newnan, GA
1 Stars
Cheap for a reason.
May 4, 2011
I owned one of these and it didn't fit any of my cues. Left indentations in the shafts. Would probably work better with rubber band. I have since purchased the Tiger Insta glue and it works way better than ordinary tip cement. I don't even need a tip clamp with that stuff. No point in wasting money on this thing.

KBinc
Abq NM
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well.... for a buck fifty....
March 18, 2011
Inexpensive clamp that does what it was made for. Well, the second one, anyway. First one was an incomplete casting.... 1/2" short and no right angle that would go against tip when gluing. Not broken off... just an incomplete aluminum casting. Not really an Ozone fault, but someone had to handle it to include it in my order. Of course it was probably handled at the factory to be put in the clear bag also. Replacement (after we had a chuckle about it} was sent USPS Priority mail mucho pronto.

Dennis
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cue clamp
March 14, 2011
what is to be expected. very prompt on shipping.

kent
, upton wy
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works great
February 9, 2011
Best tool ever for cue repair!!!!!!!

Larry
Riverton, IL
2 Stars
cue tip clamp
January 11, 2011
the clamp I got was not flat with the tip and did not apply pressure the way it is supposed to. I think it can be fixed with a small piece of rubber most important part is to apply pressure evenly


Page 1 of 2
1

 

What Our Customers Say



.