Product reviews for:
     
$1.25
4.5 Stars based on 39 Review(s)
Ron
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works very well
July 30, 2014
This is a very good bridge head. The thing I like the most about it is the set screw that allows you to secure it permanently to an old or broken cue. That was the main reason I purchased it.

Lester
Bridgeport, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great for the price
May 15, 2014
considering how cheap this bridge is, it's perfect, solid and no frills so that you can't get confuse to how to use it in a shot. I sold two to two different bars that needed a bridge and they're using the regularly. the slipped on to one piece bar sticks that had know tip.

robert hebel
nazareth, p.a.
1 Stars
not on my table
April 19, 2014
wouldn't useon my table even if you filed the bottom metal smooth if you spent more than 200 dollars on table cloth would not use will cause damage with one slip up,works good in a ashtrey yo lean your cigars or cigs when lit while shooting though

Jerry
Richmond, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price
March 15, 2014
Great bridge head for the money, well constructed.

Wayne McClung
Waynesboro, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a bridge ! :-)
February 26, 2014
Just as advertised!

Adam
Canada
5 Stars
Basic Bridge, Good buy
November 7, 2013
Good simple Bridge Head. Unlike some reviews, I didn't have any sharp edges, so that's good. For $1.25, you can't go wrong. Added this to the two-piece black bridge stick available here, fit perfectly. Doesn't feel like the highest quality, but it serves its purpose. Great buy for the price.

Bob
Northern Que
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Serves the purpose, very inexpensive
March 23, 2013
It serves the purpose

Dan
Ft Walton Beach fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cool piece
March 12, 2013
great for the money thanks

Ronald Smith
ronsmith33@netzero.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mr
January 16, 2013
Just as described

Kevin
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
December 7, 2012
The bridge went on the stick very easy and although its not a costly item works well for all of us

DWBonnell
Germantown, MD
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Replacement bridge heads
October 19, 2012
Very good for the price. These heads pretty much look and feel like original eqpt cast bridges, but are lighter. They do require a smaller shaft diameter than ordinarily would be found on a broken house cue. It would have been nice if the information about them included the shaft diameter requirement. No information yet on how sturdy they will be in a commercial billiard establishment environment. That will probably be the most important issue regarding this item.

Brandon
Fayetteville, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it works
April 13, 2012
I like the brass one beter put this one is good for learning how to use one.

Mark
Calif.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice head
December 23, 2011
for $1.25... how can you go wrong.

Diane
Kissimmee,FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aluminum bridge head
November 19, 2011
Easy to assemble

Chad
Ayden, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bridge
November 1, 2011
Works on any stick. Can't beat it for the price!

Kent
, Dunbar wv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridge
September 22, 2011
was as good as expected

Grregg A
San Diego
2 Stars
Just O.K
June 17, 2011
This item seems to be worth $1.25 Very basic. Performs it function but I am not sure I would buy another. I worry about the aluminum on my shaft .

Kevin
Woodland, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aluminium Bridge Head
March 12, 2011
Makes it easier to make those hard to get to shots.

June
Severn, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aluminium Bridge Head
March 10, 2011
Bought as a gift. Nice quality for the price.

Rebecca
Panama City, Fl
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thumbs up for the $$$
February 11, 2011
For the money this item was a good buy. I did find it to be a little bit rough on a couple of the edges. But that was fixable. It does the job.

Lisa
Steger, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aluminum Bridge Head
July 13, 2010
This is one handy little gadget, awesome price. Turn any cue into a bridge.

JOHNNY OVERBY
Lenoir, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
POOL CRUTCH
June 18, 2010
no shot I cannot reach

David
Dyer, NV
4 Stars
Works Fine
June 4, 2010
Since I shoot from a powered wheelchair, I need a bridge for most shots. I attached this to the end of a 1/2 inch dowel, so save on weight and length. Works fine, but not quite as useful as the Moosehead Bridge, e.g., fewer pivot points, but the low profile helps for some shots.

Mark
Tulsa, OK
4 Stars
Aluminium Bridge Head
May 4, 2010
Just what I needed. The bridge head looks nice and fits easily over an existing pool cue that I had. It works great!

Miguel Ortiz
El Paso, TX
5 Stars
Bridge Head
April 28, 2010
I was able to take a couple old crooked wood cues and now use them for bridge. We have one for the bar and one for the road. Thanks.

Richard
2 Stars
very generic metal bridge head
March 7, 2010
Drill a 3/ 64" hold in shaft to set the holding screw in the wood properly.........the finished edge on this bridge should be filed smooth to prevent a nasty scrape on your cue shaft. Use a fine, round file or 220 grit sandpaper to smooth the sharp edge left from the metal mold process. A better choice is the Moosehead Bridge Head w/ rubber grommet to slip over the tip of a house cue. The Moosehead has the best choices for bridge shots of all types. It's used in all the Pro tournaments and preferred by good players world-wide

Frank
awfrodejeep@comcast.net
2 Stars
Bridge heads
February 25, 2010
These are ok for a bar or arcade. The bridge heads are hard to install if the bridge stick is not the correct diameter(too thick). Tap too hard and they crack/break. Spend a few more dollars and buy a better one. Buy it right the first time. Same old story....you get what you pay for. I bought a few, broke 2 of them. Ended up buying the brass heads.

Joe
Cleveland, Ohio
3 Stars
Decent but not great
February 17, 2010
This is an OK bridge, as long as you make sure there is no casting flash on the seems to scratch your shaft. If there is, you will have to polish it with emery cloth to make it smooth.

Kent
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars
Work Perfect
February 11, 2010
Good price. Also bought 2-piece black bridge stick and they work together with no problems.

Dominic
Tacoma, Wa
5 Stars
bridge head
February 9, 2010
this bridge head is very nice it comes with a screw type lock to it so it stays on the stick and can fit any pool cue shaft.

richard
1 Stars
Eewwe
February 1, 2010
This is garbage. The edges arent even smoothed so it snags the cloth when sliding on the table!! Spend the extra two or three bucks and get higher quality. I did.

daniel coward
new york
5 Stars
Review for Aluminium Bridge Head
January 27, 2010

jerry
5 Stars
simple
January 24, 2010
this is a simple tool that helps out a lot of shooters that play on my table.

Brenda
5 Stars
Review for Aluminium Bridge Head
January 24, 2010

Sean
Littleton, Co
5 Stars
Review for Aluminium Bridge Head
December 18, 2009

Delores
Henderson, KY
5 Stars
Mikes Christmas Gift
December 17, 2009
I needed to buy several pool accessories for my son in law for Christmas since he had just purchased a new pool table. Your huge selection and low prices allowed me to buy several items he needed and they were all very good quality. The service was terriffic!

Alex
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars
Aluminium bridge head
December 8, 2009
The aluminium bridge head works great with the two piece bridge pole. It was a better qualitiy than the plastic bridge that came with the pool table.
Pros:
Very strong and nicely molded. Easy to install on the bridge pole

Julie
5 Stars
Review for Aluminium Bridge Head
November 28, 2009

richard
grass valley,ca
5 Stars
Review for Aluminium Bridge Head
November 16, 2009



 

What Our Customers Say



.