Product reviews for:
     
$75.65
5 Stars based on 47 Review(s)
robert HEBEL
nazareth, p.a.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE
April 19, 2014
LOOKS AS GOOD AS IT HITS

Anthony
Long Island, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
April 17, 2014
I didn't really get to use it a lot but it does an excellent job with breaking, not sure about jumping yet

J-Van-D
tacoma.wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CRACK
April 17, 2014
The sound with the phenolic tip alone is worth the price. Excellent breaker I only use about 75% power and am breaking like God!!

DANNY WOOD
Fresno, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very d*** cue for the $
March 31, 2014
i got the 21oz & love it, has helped my wifes breaks a 100 %, get at least 1 if not 2 balls in on every break. :)

Gary
Lake Worth, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is an awesome break\jump stick
March 5, 2014
This is one beautiful looking stick. It really makes a difference in breaking. I was really impressed with the cue. No need to slam the rack as would with a regular cue. I highly recommend this cue if you are on a small budget.

John
Germantown,Tn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SUPER STICK
February 26, 2014
JUST RECEIVED AND HAVE ONLY USED A FEW TIMES. SO FAR SEEMS TO BREAK WELL AND FELLOW TEAM MEMBERS LIKE IT ALSO. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.

pedro
ecuador
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cebra sneaky
February 25, 2014
exelente taco pera romper y para saltar

Caleb
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stick for the price
February 25, 2014
I got this cue for my sister, works great for the price. She loves it!

JOHN
GERMANTOWN, TENNESSEE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Value
February 20, 2014
Just received this stick and was able to first use at my weekly pool league. First break was a little disappointing(user error) the breaks afterward were much better. My team mates tried it and seemed very positive about the breaking action. Excellent value for a first break stick.

John
Germantown,Tn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT BREAK CUE
February 19, 2014
I received my cue yesterday and used it last evening for league play. The cue looks great and broke well. I am an average player,but the breaks seemed much improved. Two of my team mates,who are much better than myself,commented on how well the stick broke. A great buy for the money.

andrew
Elkhart, IN.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks cool
January 9, 2014
This stick looks cool for what it is maid for . I havn't played it yet . But if it plays the way it looks . I'm going to be very happy with it . . .

Taylor
USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Zebra action break stick
December 22, 2013
The stick is a Christmas present so he hasn't played with it yet but the over all quality look of the stick is beautiful. I also got it engraved and the engraving is very nicely done. I also ordered it on a Saturday and it was there but like Tuesday! Such fast and nice quality, which was surprising because I got the stick engraved and it is Christmas time. I was impressed.

Herbert
Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Break Stick
November 19, 2013
Seems to be a good quality break stick havnt been able to try to use as a jump stick yet. Is good bang for the buck!

Dennis
, St. George Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Zebra Sneaky Pete Jump Break Cue
October 8, 2013
A great cue for the price. Solid hitter and jumps very well. Beautiful wood color and selection.

Chris
Columbia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good consistent break/jump cue.
August 20, 2013
It is a great cue for the money and a good cue period. I wish I would have gotten the 21 oz instead of the 18 but even still it delivers a nice consistent break with a surprising amount of action for a phenolic tip. The cue is more forgiving than other break cues I have owned before.. The jump shaft breaks down quickly and easily and does not deter from the break's power. It is a marvelous piece of equipment for someone learning to jump that won't break the piggy bank. The cue also looks better than in the picture and is a great addition to any players arsenal. The only thing I do not like and this is a result of the type of tip is that the phenolic tip does not hold chalk very well but this is more based on the type of tip than a defect in the product. Action made a good item here.

Jorden O'Donnell
Brooksville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
April 26, 2013
Excelent cue. done won a tournament with it. the immage is of me and my boys here in afghanistan. all these cues in the pic came from you guys. thanks so much

Cody
Baton Rouge, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Break/Jump cue for the price
April 22, 2013
Great quality, awesome playability, excellent price. It doesn't get much better than that.

Steve
Des moines Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
April 8, 2013
This is absolutely the most stick I could have got for the money. Has improved my break tremendously. Had two break and runs since I've started shooting with it. Also was able to jump ball on my first attempt.

Craig
IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great break/jump cue!!
February 13, 2013
This cue has improved my break tremendously. Still perfecting my jump but this cue will do it all. For the money, you will not find a better option!

Mike
Virginia Beach, Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Hits
February 9, 2013
Great Cue. It is a lot better than using a house cue to break and has allowed me to drop a ball or get good dispersion on nearly every break. Worth the money for a beginner jump break

tim
Southern Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow! Buy this stick!
February 4, 2013
Well worth the extra dollars. For those who think they don't need a good breaker... think again. Great stick for the price! Amazing action on my first break... I actually sank 4 balls. Buy this... you won't regret it.

kingoftow
Upstate NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sledgehammer...
December 10, 2012
I got my new Action Actbjz Zebra wood jump/break cue from Ozone Billiards today...this cue is incredible! It hits as solid and hard as my buddies much more expensive CueTec Meteor....improved my break and game by as much as 70 percent...great stick and wonderful service from Ozone ( they shipped my cue out quickly and even threw in a free case !) If you want a monster break get this cue...

Jeffrey
Boca Raton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick and Easy
November 7, 2012
Ordered this not too long ago and it breaks easily and with very little effort. Jumping is fairly easy but really loud.

John Hall
Easley, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Break and Jump Cue
August 14, 2012
This cue is well balanced and fun to use. I am not a great pool player but this stick has help my breaking and I am learning to use the jump shot.

Tom
Baltimore, Md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New stick
July 3, 2012
Stick is awesome I recieved it in 4 days after I ordered.

Steven
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
May 21, 2012
Didn't really thin k they made that much difference. Just so ya know, they do! Never jumped a ball in my life till now. I was successful my first try

Anthony
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cue for the price
May 10, 2012
Great cue for the price. This breaks well and jumps well. Fast shipping!

michael
grand prairie, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great stick
May 5, 2012
the thing i love about action cues, are that they are affordable enough for everyone and good enough to get the job done everytime. plus the phenolic tip on this the cue ball will explode off the tip.

Gerald
gcannon7@carolina.rr.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Action Cues - Zebra Sneaky Pete Jump Break Cue
March 28, 2012
great item now i just need to find some joint protectors

John
Michigan, U.P.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Break / Jump Cue
March 22, 2012
This is my first ever break/jump cue. I bought it because of the price. I didn't want to spend a lot on a cue if I couldn't figure out how to jump a ball. Well, it breaks great and I can jump a ball with reasonable confidence for my skill level. My friends also like this cue. I'm glad I bought it. There are probably better ones for a lot more money, but I'll stsick with this one. Very pleased.

Jesse
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More Then Meets the Eye
March 5, 2012
I bought this cue as a breaker for my BCA league. All of the other guys in the league have $300 and $400 cues and this cue breaks the same if not better then there expensive cues. You do not need a lot of power either to spread the balls, which makes it nice.

Rick Barrett
Conway, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Zebra Sneaky Pete Jump Break Cue
February 28, 2012
Has improved my break spread and ball action. Third time I used it I made the 8 ball on the break. I've friends cue that were more expensive with no greater results.

Derek
Greeley, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thunder does strike without lightning.
February 1, 2012
Monster breaks,

Dennis
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always Ozone
November 26, 2011
I would always recommend getting your own break cue..

Anthony
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Break Cue for the $$
August 22, 2011
Works much better than expected for the price. Feels very solid. A player on my apa team liked it so much I ordered him one! And ofcourse fast shipping!

Jean
Ventura, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautifully made stick.
March 4, 2011
I wanted to upgrade my jump/break cue from an older hand-me-down. This was an inexpensive option that works great and looks beautiful.

Pat
, Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Zebra Sneaky Pete Jump Cue
February 22, 2011
Love the cue. The sales staff are friendly and very helpful. They answered all my questions completely. I received the cue within 2 days and I will be ordering additional products shortly.

Gary
Apex, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stick for the price!!
December 8, 2010
It will improve your game. Never had a break stick. I'm glad I got it. Fast delivery!! I got the upgrade 2 shaft case. Love it.

Larry
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal
November 28, 2010
This is a good entry level cue, I use mine specifically for breaking and have seen my break improvr greatly, I recommend this cue but would consider a tip change if you are going to use this as a all around cue,

robert
, memphis,tn.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
action cue-zspjbc
August 17, 2010
nice break cue,beats a bar room stick.

CURTIS
REIDSVILLE, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
DOES A GREAT JOB FOR ME
August 4, 2010
BIG BANG BIG BREAK GREAT PRICE, I HAVE SEVERAL BREAK AND JUMP CUES SOME AT A MUCH HIGHER COST THIS CUE DOES AS WELL AS ANY.

Ron
Tallahassee, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a DEAL!!!
July 15, 2010
Wow...this is a LOT of cue for the money. It's a super break cue, jumps extremely well, and is a beautifully finished piece of wood. I could not be happier with the quality and play of the Action Zebra Sneaky Pete Jump/Break. If you're looking for a prime rib jump/break cue on a hamburger budget, look no further...this is it. And like with other orders I've placed with Ozone Billiards, they had it on my doorstep much faster than I ever expected. My order was processed on Monday, and I received my cue on Wednesday...just in time for the Wednesday night 9-ball tournament.

Justin
, Tampa Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great break
July 7, 2010
due to surgeries I dont have a good break, but this cue has helped crack em real well. very happy with this purchase. Excellent fast service. thank you Ozone

Larry Ingram
New Hope, PA
5 Stars
Best B/J Cue For Low Price
May 6, 2010
I am completely satisfied. I have replaced my Jerico Stinger B/J with the Action Cue Zebra SP B/J. And, I only paid about $75.00! I paid $350 for my Stinger and the Zebra outperformed in both breaking and jumping. Not a better value in the production B/J cue market.

richard deaton
vabch.va.
5 Stars
Review for Action Cues - Zebra Sneaky Pete Jump Break
April 9, 2010
good price,great delivery time,and most of all a great product im very satisfide

Mike
Connecticut
5 Stars
Great Break stick
March 22, 2010
This is my 1st break/jump cue ever. I can't beleive what a difference using a break cue has on your break. The tip is ultra hard and sends the balls everywhere when you break. My jumping skills are still a work in progress so can't comment too much on that aspect. Overall it is a very good cue for the price.

kevin
green bay
4 Stars
break stick
February 1, 2010
breaks have much better action than before, good stick for the price


Page 1 of 1

 

What Our Customers Say



.