Product reviews for:
     
$5.95
4.5 Stars based on 42 Review(s)
alex
fort walton beach, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid
October 19, 2014
Solid and doesn't lose its shape like plastic ones over time.

Scott
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality, Great Value
October 5, 2014
Well made wooden rack that produces good quality/ tight racks. Nice quality craftsmanship & even stain finish.

James Lubonski
Punta Gorda,FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nine ball rack
June 27, 2014
Well constructed, Only witch it had a lip on top edge for lifting off balls after racking.

Trapper
York,PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice
May 15, 2014
Excellent Rack very nicely made. Great Price!

Stuart
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast shipping.
May 6, 2014
Fast shipping.

Marvin
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice rack
April 27, 2014
Does the job.

Jerry
Richmond, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't Beat the Price
April 25, 2014
Very nice rack considering it is only $6.00, high quality construction.

Val
Santa Cruz, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks great for the price.
April 7, 2014
Now I can play 9 ball works great and looks nice too.

Chad
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
rack
February 27, 2014
This rack is built really well for the price. It was way nicer than I was expecting. And best of all it does the job of racking well

Bobby W
Mt. Vernon, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great
January 28, 2014
Solid, good looking 9 Ball Rack

Michelle
Southern Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
9 ball rack
January 26, 2014
Great item, nice rich finish, fast shipping. Thanks!

Duane Leyva
Los Angeles ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice tight break
July 29, 2013
It's good

Andrew
Horsham, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Ozone service
July 1, 2013
The first one of these I purchased was quickly shipped by Ozone, but the rack was not shaped properly. Neither end of the rack would secure the balls tightly. The front ball would always have room to wiggle despite me pressing the balls into the front of the rack. Ozone quickly and without any additional fees sent me a replacement. This new rack secures the balls properly at the one end, the other has the same issue as the previous rack. You only need one functioning end, so ultimately I'm happy - and I simply couldn't be happier with Ozone's customer service.

ron
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ron not a pool shark
June 11, 2013
good pool rack

Richard
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
can`t beat the price.
April 16, 2013
matches my pool rack.

Apples
Kansas City
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great rack for the price.
April 3, 2013
This is a very sturdy, well made wooden rack and is a bargain for the price. I went to a local Big Box sporting goods store to buy pool racks as birthday present. When I saw that they wanted $10 for a cheap plastic 9-ball rack, I decided I could find a better deal on the internet. I was right.

tony
mo
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok
April 3, 2013
not as tight as it could have been but will work. good price

R Bailey
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
December 14, 2012
Looks good. Does the job

Bob
Catlett, VA
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rackin
August 15, 2012
Rack is sturdy and works well

Evie
Chesterfield, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
9 Ball Rack
July 30, 2012
A little off color from the pool rack but other wise nice for the price.

Dennis Ellis
El Paso
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
9 Ball Rack-Old world Mahogany
July 21, 2012
Very good item---good price and value for this item. Very helpful in playing 9-ball---tight rack very time.

KIRWIN
LBNY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Rack!
June 25, 2012
SOLID, GEORGOUS WOOD THAT SHOULD LAST ME A LIFETIME OF PLAY.

Quinn
San Manuel, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works and looks great fo the price
May 28, 2012
can not beat the price for this rack, works good and looks good. very happy with it.

Ron
Tiffin Ohio
3 Stars
ok for the price
May 10, 2012
poor craftsmanship joints were glued with gaps present

Dorothy
Elmont NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
9 ball rack
May 9, 2012
Love the quality of the item

Audri
Las Vegas, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice rack
March 22, 2012
nice rack

Joe
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value
March 14, 2012
can't believe they can sell this for 6 bucks

Holly
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!! Very pretty wood!!
February 20, 2012
Love it!!

Woodie
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid
February 17, 2012
Nice craftmanship

Lili
Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast Delivery and Well Packaged
December 14, 2011
I purchased this as part of a gift for someone and I was very pleased with how quick it came and how well it was packaged. The finish on the rack looks awesome too! Very please with this transaction.

James
palm harbor, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Product just as described and fast shipping!
October 28, 2011
Product just as described and fast shipping!

Butch Miller
Waco, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
September 9, 2011
Fast shipment

Joe
Ventura Calif.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wooden 9 Ball Rack
August 24, 2011
If you want a good tight rack, you need a good solid wooden rack.. This rack works well, looks great, and the price is right...

Pat
Gainesville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality
January 24, 2011
This is a solid 9 ball rack with dark, rich mahoganey color.

Daniel North
Mays Landing, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful and simple 9-ball rack at a great price.
January 23, 2011
Mahogany rack is sturdy and looks great.

Mark
So Cal
3 Stars
Can't beat the price.
October 27, 2010
Quality wasn't great, but for this price how can you complain.

SUE R BOSTIC
MALDEN, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RACKEM
October 22, 2010
SUPER RACK.... NOW ON MY 9 BALL LEAGUE NIGHT.... I DON'T LOOK SO DUMB... WHEN I TRY TO RACK THEM, FASTER.. GREAT FOR BLONDES! LOL

Andrew
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Rack
August 30, 2010
Very solid construction. Looks great in my pool room.

David
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
August 30, 2010
Nice and cheap works great nice color and finish very good product matches great..

Brenda
5 Stars
Very nice
January 24, 2010
Beautiful color

Don
Johnson City, TN
4 Stars
9 Ball Rack
January 22, 2010
Good Product, Great Price. Fast Shipping!

Michael
Alpharetta, GA
5 Stars
Nice looking ball rack.
December 25, 2009
Not too much that could go wrong with this. Purchased the product along with the Old World Mahogany floor rack. The colors match perfectly. The rack is sturdy and fits well hanging on the floor rack.


Page 1 of 1

 

What Our Customers Say



.