Product reviews for:
     
$39.99
4.5 Stars based on 42 Review(s)
Dennis
Williston, North Dakota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
8 Cue Rack Review
September 9, 2014
Great looking product. Easy to assemble. And the drink coasters really made me happy with this item.

Ron
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks cool!
August 27, 2014
Cool looking pool cue rack. Easy to assemble without tools. Just screw the threaded legs together. Cork pads in the drink holders weren't glued down real well, but a couple drops of glue and they are fine. Slots for balls are a little short. A full set of balls plus cue ball won't quite fit without hanging out a little. Only thing missing is a hook to hang he ball rack. Overall, a very nice rack for the price.

jackie
california
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pool cue rack
June 24, 2014
It was very easy to put together

Harris
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Floor Cue Rack
June 15, 2014
Much nicer than anticipated. Very nice complement to the game room.

Dave
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product for the price
May 8, 2014
We are very happy with this pool cue floor rack. It looks great and is built solid.

Diane
minneapolis, mn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Satisfied customer
May 6, 2014
Picture and description matched what was sent.

D
Planet Earth
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
April 10, 2014
Easy to assemble and use, works exactly as designed and intended.

Andrew
Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Get what you pay for
February 7, 2014
Very easy to put together and was exactly what I expected to get.

Melanie
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great experience
November 24, 2013
The item was just as expected and I received it in record time. Thank You

Anna
Fairburn, GA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Floor Rack
July 24, 2013
The rack itself is nice. The cork is not. It is very thin and appears to be peeling around the edges.

Trujillo
Monterrey Mx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice!
April 6, 2013
Is so pretty and usefull!

Robert
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice rack for the money
February 20, 2013
Went together in minutes, pretty sturdy. Should give good service.

David Kent
Mass
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
8 pool cue floor rack
February 17, 2013
This item was worth 39.99 and went together quick

Dan
Centreville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice corner floor rack
December 12, 2012
Easy and quick assembly. Looks great in my pool room.

Sharee
West Haven, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy!
September 30, 2012
Easy to assemble and looks great!

Jason
New Hampshire
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cue rack
July 16, 2012
For the price you cannot beat this rack. It's super easy to assemble and sturdy enough to withstand constantly removing and replacing cues. The only thing I would like to see is a hook or two for a ball rack.

Kevin S
St. Louis, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice rack for the price
May 31, 2012
It looks good and pretty well made. If you are looking for a nice starter rack for a good price then this is the rack for you.

willie villegas
bradford, on, canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
could have been better with hooks hanging other accessories
May 9, 2012
i missed the fact that the item did not have hooks for chalk, triangle and diamond ball racks

Joe
Youngstown, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Should be 6" to 12" taller
April 17, 2012
Very easy to assemble. Good price, but would be more functional if it was a little taller.

greg
chicago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
April 15, 2012
a little difficult lining up cue in the rack

Alan
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great addation
April 7, 2012
Great for a smaller room

Dan
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great rack
December 28, 2011
This corner racks are great if you have the room. I use mine as a side table so its great to have in the pool room.

Alan
Mesa, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value, easy to assemble
November 6, 2011
This corner style pool cue rack fits perfectly in the "designated corner". Assemble in about 5 minutes. Nice finish, very stable even when loaded. Excellent value.

mike
texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
October 9, 2011
everything was great

L Susan
Nokomis, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice piece works great
September 10, 2011
If you do not have alot of room, and don't want to spend alot on a nice unit this is it. Simple and functional. Sitting in the corner it keeps the cues out of the way when not in use.

Tony
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
8 pool cue floor rack - Black
August 28, 2011
The rack was easy to put together and works well in our rec room.

Richard
Lincoln Park, Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
8 pool cue rack
July 31, 2011
Just as described. Easy to put together, and looks nice.

Kirby
Charlotte
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Floor Rack
June 9, 2011
Great stand for the money. Needs a hook for the pool ball racks.

Britt Searcy
Pensacola, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
May 28, 2011
Perfect experience. Great product. No problems whatsoever.

Allen
Haslett MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gift Fort Son ..
April 12, 2011
My son really likes the rack as the color fits perfectly with his rec room.....

Joe DiFrancesco
Glenmoore, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific
February 12, 2011
Great Item! Great Value! Delivered fast! I'm very impressed.

Ronin
Albuquerque
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
8 Pool Cue Floor Rack, Black
January 13, 2011
I was pretty happy with the Cue rack. I expected it to be a little bigger, but it does the job...

Vicki
Sharpsburg, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Fit
January 3, 2011
This table is very stable and has a good finish. Easy to put together.

Robert
Walton, NY
3 Stars
okay, but there are better
December 7, 2010
it is easy to assemble, but it tends to tip forward (there is no leg on the front).

Jennifer W
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE IT - Very good value
October 21, 2010
This floor rack is not only sleek and beautiful, it is functional too. It holds everything we use for our pool table and organizes it all nicely. Fits beautifully in the corner too. Also, very easy to put together. EXTREMELY good value on top of it all. Looked at comparable racks at local stores and couldn't find anything below $100. We are very happy with our purchase. :)

Jeanae
Wilmington, DE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cute and Sturdy Rack
July 29, 2010
I gave this item asa birthday gift. I was really pleased with how easy it was to assemble, and how nice it looked after assembly. The only thing i didn't like was the brown felt in the ball wells, but it does say that the felt may not be the same color, or may not be applied, so I did expect that.

John
4 Stars
Review for 8 Pool Cue Floor Rack - Black
February 4, 2010
The only negative that I would point out, is that the bottom shelf does hold all of the balls.

Mike
Cincinnati, Ohio
4 Stars
good product
February 3, 2010
This cue rack has nice fit and finish and was extremely easy to put together. It is stable loaded up with pool equipment, cues, etc. A great value for the price. If you just want a simple corner rack that you can count on not falling apart and filling simple need of organizing equipment, then this is a good purchase.

Dorenda Monteiro
Georgia
5 Stars
Review for 8 Pool Cue Floor Rack - Black
February 2, 2010

Norman
Atkinson
4 Stars
Cue Floor Rack
January 24, 2010
I just ordered three for our senior center. I put all three together in just a few minutes each. No tools required - none. The only problem I see is the paint does chip easily. They are not stained but painted. These tables are made in China so hope it is not lead paint! At $35.00 (30% discount), I think they are okay. I think they could be a bit cheaper since they are mass produced and not a whole lot to them.

Robert Robarge
Peshtigo,Wi
4 Stars
cue & ball rack
December 17, 2009
The black finish fits right in with my stereo speakers that are next to it. It's built solidly and the hardest part of assembly is getting it out of the shipping carton.

Julie
5 Stars
LOVE IT!!!
November 28, 2009


Page 1 of 1

 

What Our Customers Say



.