Product reviews for:
     
$5.95
4.5 Stars based on 42 Review(s)
Scott
Galloway, Nj
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Rack
June 23, 2014
Allows for a nice tight rack for a good break.

Stuart
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast shipping.
May 6, 2014
Fast shipping

Marvin
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice rack
April 27, 2014
Does the job.

Val
Santa Cruz,CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Much better than plastic one that came with table
April 7, 2014
My table came with plastic rack that was hard to keep balls tight. This one does the job and for less than $6 well worth it.

Jerry
Richmond, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
March 15, 2014
Great product for the price. Looks good.

Adam
Ashley, PA
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks nice, but not resilient
March 8, 2014
The rack looks nice an does the job fairly well. However, if this rack gets dropped, thrown, or misused/abused even slightly, it will fall apart. This rack lasted about 3 weeks before it got dropped 1 too many times and it cracked. Don't expect this to last forever.

Gerry
Saint Mary's, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
"Nice Rack!"
March 4, 2014
Bought this and donated it to our local chapter. No flex like the cheap plastic racks.

David Mc
Juliette, Ga.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
8 Ball rack
August 13, 2013
Rack was as described but Ozone used a Fedex post that held the shipment in Kennesaw for three days and in Atlanta for three days. Ozone got it to shipper in a timely manor but their choice of shippers was not the best choice to make.

Josh
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great quality rack
July 28, 2013
Arrived quickly, looks great and good price

Andrew
Horsham, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Basic, affordable, good looking rack
June 25, 2013
No complaints. As titled.

Craig
Oakland, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
June 21, 2013
For $5 you can't beat this item. Solidly built and if it gets damage, well, $5.

ron
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ron not a pool shark
June 11, 2013
good pool rack

Charles
az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rack..
June 6, 2013
Good value for the money would order again..

Lisa
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
February 13, 2013
Great product and wonderful price!

quintin
,
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
January 26, 2013
Good value. Chips easily

R Bailey
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid
December 14, 2012
Looks great. Seems solid. Mine could've been packaged better during shipping & showed up with a few scuffs. A little old English fixed it up good enough

scott
angleton tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
rack is great
September 4, 2012
this has a very tight rack

david kahn
toms river nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great 8 Ball Rack
August 1, 2012
Good quality and nice color for the price. You cant beat this one...

Dennis Ellis
El Paso
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
8 Ball Rack - Old World Mahogany
July 21, 2012
Very good item---excellent price and the mahogany wood and construction is very good quality.

Ron
Tiffin
3 Stars
ok for price
May 10, 2012
would be better to spend more for better craftsmanship

Audri
Las Vegas, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good choice
March 22, 2012
nice rack

Roger L.
Scottsbluff, Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rack'em up!
February 1, 2012
Good quality, does the job and I received the rack three days after ordering. Great job all around.

KLD
Elgin, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
January 11, 2012
Replace your plastic junk for $6. Can't go wrong.

GALE
CHI. IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I LIKE IT
December 9, 2011
IT WORKS

Cory
, Saginaw, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Rack
November 25, 2011
Good quality, low price

James
palm harbor, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Product just as described and fast shipping!
October 28, 2011
Product just as described and fast shipping!

rds
VT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice wood rack
October 21, 2011
Once you get past peeling off the made in China sticker, it is a nice piece of woodworking. Nice joints, sanded very smooth and stained very uniformly. Put a coat of lemon oil on to really bring out the finish. The triangle is certainly adequate for racking. Much nicer then the plastic rack that came with my table.

Gary
Ithaca, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job; better than plastic
October 4, 2011
These racks are cheap and great replacements for the cheap plastic racks. Racks tightly and does the job. I would get a more durable rack for an expensive home table, though. This triangle seems to wear easily, so treat it with care.

Butch Miller
Waco, TexaS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Seems to be a good product.
September 9, 2011
Fast shipment, good price

Chris
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
old world 8 ball rack
July 3, 2011
looks good and matches our table and our 9 ball rack well

paul
, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
8 ball rack
March 20, 2011
great quality for the price

F. Sherman
Albany, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice inexpensive rack.
December 14, 2010
This rack does its job... Looks pretty nice out of the pkg and is very inexpensive. However the finish comes off VERY easy. Out of the box it already had spots of missing finish and taking off the "China" sticker was enough to remove another small spot... I think this will work well for awhile, then I will invest in a better one once this one looks ratty.

Andrew
Texarkana, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Rack
October 17, 2010
This a great rack for the price. This same rack cost double any where else. Great addition to any pool room.

Lisa
Steger, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
8 Ball Rack - Old World Mahogany
July 11, 2010
Very durable construction, perfect match to my table. Looks very elegant. Can't beat the price either.

mary
california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice rack!
July 7, 2010
Can't beat it for the price, super happy!

Diane Napoli
Kissimmee, FL
5 Stars
Ball Rack
May 4, 2010
Wood is the best choice, the color is very elegant.

Richard Caron
Norwich CT
1 Stars
Broken
April 30, 2010
I had to glug the rack together, on one side

Sarah
Knoxville,TN
4 Stars
Beautiful!
April 18, 2010
Adds style to any pool table perfect color and texture. Racks great but wears easily. Mahogany is a soft woods so dings easy; be careful not to just throw it around. If you take care of it then you will have lots of use out of it. LOVE IT!

Bryan
4 Stars
Great Rack
April 15, 2010
Like these wooden racks

Bob
Minnesota
4 Stars
Great rack for the price!
March 22, 2010
Sold rack, well made. A great rack for the price.

Don
Johnson City, TN
4 Stars
8 Ball Rack
January 22, 2010
Good Product, Great Price. Fast Shipping!

Michael
Alpharetta, GA
5 Stars
Good looking ball rack
December 25, 2009
Not too much that could go wrong with this. Purchased the product along with the Old World Mahogany floor rack. The colors match perfectly. The rack is sturdy and fits well hanging on the floor rack.


Page 1 of 1

 

What Our Customers Say



.