Product reviews for:
     
$6.10
4.5 Stars based on 128 Review(s)
R Kalter
NWA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very fine material
September 19, 2014
a fine blue material, you don't have to chalk up that offten

GQ
Wildomar, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Stuff!
September 15, 2014
Like other 5 star reviewers have said. I like it!

Angus
Columbia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blue Diamond - Good Value
September 12, 2014
Blue Diamond's texture is finer, adhere's better and grips better than the usual chalks I've used in the past (Master, Silver Cup, National). I've tried Kamui which may perform slightly better; however, it is about nine times as expensive in dollars.

Rachel
Rock Hill, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Chalk
September 11, 2014
Stays soft and holds very well to tip.

Jeff
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good chalk
September 4, 2014
Stays on tip well.

William Phipps
Stillwater, Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best chalk for the money.
September 3, 2014
There is better chalk out there, but I believe this is the best value for the price available.

Sean Soh
Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great choice
September 1, 2014
It is definitely much better compared to other chalks. Great investment for people who are at a intermediate to pro level.

Joe Kuchta
Reno. nv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
chalk
August 1, 2014
More chalk on tip. Thank you.

Wade
Bedford, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stuff
July 24, 2014
have noticed a tremendous drop in miss cues with Blue Diamond!

Tobias seabrook
NYC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kool
July 22, 2014
Very good chalk long lasting

Tox
Tulsa, OK.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chalk talk
July 20, 2014
Blue Diamond chalk is one of the best chalks I have used over the years besides Master. It is a good chalk but gave four stars because it is a little harder of a chalk than I prefer but then again its not for my shooter so it works for the task it is given with jump shots. Sticks to the tip.

John
Bluffton, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blue Diamond Chalk
July 10, 2014
Wow, what a difference over standard pool hall chalk!! Now I can put a lot more english on my shots!! At a reasonable price and fewer chalking per game, these 2 cubes should last me a long time as long as my pool buddies don't get sticky fingers.

Kurt
Winsted, Connecticut
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best chalk I have ever used.
June 13, 2014
Compared to chalk commonly used in bars etc, this chalk is much softer, covers the tip well, and stays on much longer. You will notice a difference.

Bob
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great chalk
June 5, 2014
Love this stuff. Personally I think its better than masters. Coats well and grabs the cue ball well. Less chalk dust on your shaft, felt and hands too.

Clint
Wallingford, Ct.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good chalk
June 4, 2014
I like this chalk because it stays on the tip much longer.

allen
arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great chalk for maximum english
May 29, 2014
no need to chalk up after every shot.

robert hebel
nazareth, p.a.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good grip
May 16, 2014
but for the money and just the habbit of chalking I will stick with masters but a great product

John
Western MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Chalk
May 14, 2014
This chalk covers well and would probably last for more than 1 or 2 shots. I still chalk every shot to be safe but this chalk does a good job.

Paula G.
Chesterfield, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Chalk
May 8, 2014
I love this chalk. Dont have to chalk up as often. Will be buying more when the two pieces run out.

Ed
Northwoods WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
April 30, 2014
Softer chalk works great finer then the master chalk

Danny
Fresno, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
B/D chalk can't bit the $
April 21, 2014
Goes on smooth & stay's on, don't have any miscue. love the price & it comes in a 2 pice box not 12. have to keep it in my pocket so my friends to run off with. thet love to use it when i leave on the table. lol

Steven G.
San Antonio, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blue Diamond Chalk
March 12, 2014
Great product. First time user of this product. I have used so many others that are rated right up there with this product. Must say that this chalk is the best I've used.

Paul
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blue Diamond Chalk - 2 Piece Box
March 9, 2014
Goes on smooth, stays on...

Erwin
, Scottsdale, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Affordable and only 2 pieces.
February 25, 2014
Glad to find decent chalk and not have to buy a box of 12/24.

Brent
south dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good chalk
February 21, 2014
have used this chalk for years and have now got a place to get it at a good price

henry
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great chalk
February 18, 2014
used the the other brand love this one and not to pricy

Shawn
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
January 26, 2014
This is a great chalk and I can definitely tell the the difference between this chalk and Master that ive been using for the last several years. Thanks to Ozone for the great service and product.

Chad
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
January 15, 2014
This chalk works great, better than an other chalk close to its price range. I can shoot alot more shots between chalking, which is good for my simonis cloth. It also doesnt leave chalk all over like masters seems to do. I almost never miscue anymore using this chalk.

Tom
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best Chalk I've ever used!
January 6, 2014
Stays on the tip and has great draw

Cyndy
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality
January 5, 2014
A little grainy for my taste but works well

Ryan
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Greatness!!
January 2, 2014
I've been using masters forever and brushed off what other people were saying abut this chalk. I just had a hard time justifying the price. I finally broke down and bought some after using some that my buddy had and let me tell you this is the best chalk I have ever used. I dont think I will ever go back to masters.

jesse
Columbia, sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality chalk
November 19, 2013
This is by far the best chalk I have used. Worth the extra few bucks.

Nicandro
San Pedro Garza Garcia, Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Chalk for a Reasonable Price
November 18, 2013
The Blue Diamond Chalk is the best chalk available at a reasonable price.

Todd
In
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good stuff
November 9, 2013
Only chalk i will use

T
Upstate NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Accept no substitutes
November 4, 2013
This is the best chalk I have ever used. It lasts longer and you will miscue less often.

Dereck
Aurora, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the money
September 29, 2013
This chalk is much softer and stays on the tip much better than masters or any other lower end chalk. Due to the chalks consistency you do not have to chalk your cue hard at all which helps keep each cube alive longer. This is definitely my go to chalk right now.

Kendric
Columbia, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not just chalk!!!
August 29, 2013
While I have yet to try the $30 chalk, this stuff is by far better than Masters of Silver Cup.....doesn't magically disappear after every shot.....I usually chalk twice during a 8 ball rack, and once again on the money ball just to be sure......will buy more when the 2 run out

michael
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Stuff
August 21, 2013
Definitely not a cheap piece of chalk but worth every dime. It made a believer out of me and several of my friends. It even made a believer out of the Duck. The key to save some money is to just use Master when you are practicing or goofing with friends. Then when it comes to tournament time or league you break out the BD for that slight edge. From my experience I get less miss cues on those nasty little shots where you can barely get on the cue. You know those ones where the ball is right on the rail, you need a little english and your shot is across town. Just like in golf I believe in using every little bit of equipment that will help my game. Oh and I do recommend getting a chalk holder. You don't want to leave the good stuff on the table. ;-)

Walter
, Anderson,SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Product
August 19, 2013
Although it is a bit expensive for chalk, I had to try it because I was told it was worth the money. I agree it is, it stays on longer, maybe 4 times as long, as the other chalks I have used in the past.

Arnulfo Farias
San Diego, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
July 1, 2013
This is the only chalk want to apply on my cue tip. It has a very good grip.

Mark
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really nice chalk
June 30, 2013
I love this chalk! spreads well and I never miscue.

Chad
Boiling Springs ,SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Stuff
June 1, 2013
Works great! Doesn't explode off my tip like the cheap stuff does so I don't have to chalk up after every shot. Worth the extra cash.

marcos gusso
brazil
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5
May 13, 2013
otimo, e o melhor no mercado marcos

Kev
St. Thomas, VI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
There is a difference
April 8, 2013
I was introduced to and played pool through my college years i was pretty good, imo, but once I graduated pool fell into the background that was 9 years ago... I just started playing again (about 3 months) and have always played with standard chalk and i will say that Didn't expect an actual perceivable difference... at least to me it appeared there was an actual grabbing effect that felt like I was throwing the cue ball... I wonder how the Kamui chalk compares to this?

mary a moran
,NYC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SURPRISINGLY GOOD
March 23, 2013
WAS SKEPTICAL BUT FOUND THAT I ONLY HAD TO CHALK ABOUT EVERY 4TH OR 5TH SHOT AND IT REMOVED EASILY FROM MY POOL BALLS LEAVING NO NOTICEABLE STAIN. YU HAVE KEEP IT ON YOU THOUGH AND IT WILL STAIN SHIRT POCKET OR PANTS OR VESTS. BUT IT IS A POOL PLAYERS DREAM. I LIKE THIS SHAPE BETTER THAN THE SHAPE OF THE PREDATOR CHALKS. VERY PLEASED AND MAKING SOME VERY RADICAL ENGLISH TYPE SHOTS.

John
Largo, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Chalk
March 6, 2013
Works very well!!

Tim
Normal, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the money!!!
February 21, 2013
This chalk is worth the little extra coin......really stays on my cue better and you can even feel the difference rubbing between your fingers.

Rob
MT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent chalk for the money
February 15, 2013
Have used different brands - Silver Cup; Masters; NIR; bar chalk - with different results. You get what you pay for. Blue Diamond is a little more expensive than most, but sticks well and is more forgiving if you happen to forget to chalk up between shots. Beats Silver Cup & Masters and is a close runner with NIR with Blue Diamond getting the edge in my book.

Jason
Portland Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good chalk
February 14, 2013
I like this chalk alot better than most one out there

Lendon
Lynchburg, Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Chalk
February 2, 2013
Have not used it a lot but it does the job!


Page 1 of 3
1

 

What Our Customers Say



.