Product reviews for:
     
$9.95
4.5 Stars based on 43 Review(s)
clay parks
il.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
old table
June 24, 2014
installed easy worked well

Idaho Tinker
Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly what I ordered!!
March 4, 2014
The pocket liners are for an older table and fit perfectly! Wish they could have been orange. Otherwise, I am elated. The shipping was quick too. Thank you Ozone Billiards for the products to help me finish my project. Other reviews noted that they smell word. The smell is just from the manufacturing process and the interim storage. Smell will go away in time.

roger
new york
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good pockets
April 18, 2013
side pockets fit perfect. corners a bit small but work.

Eric
Florence, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
March 31, 2013
The Rubber Pocket Liners fit perfectly! Didnt even have to cut them. Some people complain about the smell but they are made of Rubber! what do you expect. The smell is not that bad & goes away.

Dave
Sugarloaf, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
March 10, 2013
Awesome

Michael
Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Product
February 16, 2013
They arrived in gret shape and fit right into the pockets perfectly!

carolee
VA Bch
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fit Perfect!!! Quick Ship!!
February 7, 2013
I have an old Brunswick and had researched these everywhere online and was scared they wouldn't fit. I read other reviews that these could be trimmed and they were the cheapest of any of the sites. I didn't have to do any trimming and it upgraded the table in a matter of seconds. Highly recommend. They shipped quickly and were well packaged (probably over packaged). One viewer said there is a funny smell. There is a "rubber" kind of smell, but it quickly dissipated.

Joe
Ellington ct
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid purchase
December 7, 2012
Much better than the plastic ones!

Lester Ramsey
Missouri
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Satisfied with product
December 4, 2012
The pocket liners were as pictured and installed with no problem.

Chris
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
September 16, 2012
I just installed these today, fit was perfect on my table (Brunswick Century Supreme). I only had to trim one corner of the side pocket for clearance on the ball return. When you first open the package the smells seems strong but after being out in the open for a few days it goes away, can't beat the price!

SoCalSteve
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Do the job...great price
July 1, 2012
I bought these liiners for an old Fischer table that I still have yet to find ANY replacement parts for so wasn't expecting much past "can I make them work"...? I was pleasantly surprised that the liners fit pretty well with just a few cuts here and there - not a perfect fit (I didn't expect they would be) but for the price you just can't beat these liners. Only negative on the liners are they had a terrible smell...I left them outside for about 30 days to get most of the stink out before installing them - nothing that would keep me from recommending these but man, what an awful smell.

mike
vermont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
rubber pockets
June 27, 2012
these pockets are rubber and way more durable than the plastic ones i installed on my table just six month ago.

Roy Bailey
OHIO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal as always.
June 4, 2012
They always take care of you.

John
Syracuse, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly as promised
May 19, 2012
The pocket liners were exactly what I ordered. They fit well, they were good quality, and they arrived on time with no issed. Well done.

Brandon
Fayetteville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yes
April 13, 2012
these are perfect for me . I like how they give more protection then the 3in

ppg
IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect fit
April 10, 2012
Better than expected!

Willie
Chicago, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Replacement Item
January 27, 2012
It's great to have found a site that takes care of my billiard supply needs!

james elliot
gettysburg pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
rubber pocket liner
January 26, 2012
These liners are well made and a distinct improvement over my old liners which were made of plastic and sometimes rebounded the object ball back out of the pocket. I would definitely reccomend these liners.

John
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pocket liners work great
January 1, 2012
Simple to cut and install. Short money. Great product.

doug
cumberland, tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
November 14, 2011
good product

MARK
PA
4 Stars
A little to soft
November 6, 2011
Corners were easy to work with, but leave black marks on the balls. Marks do wipe off easily, but who wants to keep wiping balls off?

steve
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
October 23, 2011
NIce doing business with this company. Items were correct. delivery was very fast and price was good. Free delivery was a plus.

Rob
Champaign, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal
October 3, 2011
I bought some for myself. A friend liked them so I bought another set for him.

Eric
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great replacement
June 17, 2011
Used these to replace some old plastic pockets, and they worked great

jerry
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT SERVICE
February 21, 2011
VERY PLEASED THANKS AGAIN

matthew
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New Pockets
February 14, 2011
I wasn't real sure I needed new pockets until I received the new ones......The old pockets got hard like the old cushions.......The new ones are soft, fresh rubber. Not old stock. What a difference.

David
Lexington, N.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Incredible price and instant shipping.
January 19, 2011
Easy to trim and install.

Josh Merta
Cedar Rapids,Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Fit
January 18, 2011
The pockets that i recieved for my older table fit perfectly and work much better than the origonal plastic liners

yves berthiaume
Montréal, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pocket liners at a price of 40 years ago
November 30, 2010
I have purchased through Ozone liners for my 40 year old Minnesota Fats Black Crown pool table. Would you believe 6 for $6.36? The original, made of plastic, were chipped or damaged. The new are made of rubber and will outperform the old. How could this be better? Yves Berthiaume, Montreal, Canada

will
memphis,tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice set of pocket liners
October 22, 2010
i dont even know what kind of pool table i have but these pocket liners fit the pockets nicely. they are very durable and a nice replacement for the cracked plastic ones that came with the table. i was actualluy able to trim them with a razor knife for a perfect fit.

John
Alexandria, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good purchase
September 12, 2010
The liners fit great, they are an upgrade over what I had and they arrived ahead of schedule. Only thing that could make them better would to include the nails to attach them with. Thanks

Allen
Boston, Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No surprises, fast delivery
August 15, 2010
I got what I expected, they work as expected. I have no complaints.

Colleen
Show Low, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Priced right
July 24, 2010
Not only were these pocket replacements easy to install, but they were also made of quality material. From time of order to delivery was very little time. Overall the whole purchase was great and priced right.

Eric
, Upper Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worn out pockets
June 13, 2010
These pocket liners are a soft yet tough rubber, they quickly dressed up my table at a very affordable price! Thanks again Ozone Billiards!!!!

Wayne R.
Lithonia, GA
5 Stars
Review for 4" Rubber Pocket Liners (Set of 6)
May 25, 2010

Bob
Virginia
5 Stars
4" pocket liners
May 11, 2010
These are a great replacement for the plastic liners that come with most tables. They fit well and look much better than the old plastic ones. You will not be dissapointed.

Jim
Port Austin, Mich
2 Stars
4" Pocket Liners
April 5, 2010
These pockets would not fit the corner pockets on My Valley table, they should have been about an inch longer on the top dimension.

Roger DeMint
Bainbridge,Ohio
5 Stars
The best gift to my table
February 5, 2010
I recently purchased plastic pocket liners and they marked my Beautiful Elephant Balls all up,so I decided to try the rubber ones and they are great,no marks and balls sound smooth and quite on entry. " LOVE THEM"

john
Richland, Missouri
5 Stars
4
January 22, 2010
Nice and sturdy pocket liners. Worked perfect for me,

Jeremy
Pinconning Michigan
5 Stars
Review for 4" Rubber Pocket Liners (Set of 6)
January 4, 2010
Easy to install and a perfect fit.

Jim
Michigan
5 Stars
Excellent
December 18, 2009
These are the best pieces of formed rubber in the world. There is no one else in the world that can repackage pocket liners and ship them out like oZone Billiards. Whenever I find myself in need for pocket liners, I will always turn to oZone Billiards first.

David
Easley,south Carolina
4 Stars
Very good
November 22, 2009
This product worked perfit on my pub table

Brooks
Rural Minnesota
5 Stars
Good Product
October 21, 2009
Prompt delivery and a great product. Solid construction. Haven't installed them on the table yet but a pre-fit looked excellent.


Page 1 of 1

 

What Our Customers Say



.