Product reviews for:
     
$19.95
5 Stars based on 50 Review(s)
Javier
San juan, texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Work great
August 15, 2014
Great help while installing felt

Mike
Buford, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worked well
August 6, 2014
Product worked very well with the pool table. Dries fast and one can is enough to do at least two tables. I followed the advice of others by covering the carpet and everything around to protect against over spray which was certainly needed.

james
new castle de
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
held tight, held right
July 8, 2014
this glue is a perfect to your cloth.

terry
dyersburg, tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fast shipping
March 30, 2014
this stuff rocks used it for a long time

roger
, new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glue
April 18, 2013
a must have for recovering table. just be careful of overspray.

Dan Armbruster
Lansing, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No other adhesive needed
March 13, 2013
By far better than I expected. It held the felt immediately but still allowed me to lift and strech more if I needed to.

Daryle
mill city, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great!
March 7, 2013
This product saved alot of time and worked excellent!

Debra Garza
Adrian, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for the Job
February 27, 2013
The adhesive was exactly what we wanted and the whole transaction was great from price to speed of shipping. I would definitely recommend oZone Billiards to anyone looking for pool table goods and or accessories.

DIANA
locustgrove ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good glue
January 1, 2013
this glue ,works better than i expected,,

DIANA
locustgrove ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good glue
January 1, 2013
this glue ,works better than i expected,,

James Flohr
Denver, co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glue
December 13, 2012
Fine

Ralph
adrian michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fantastic
December 8, 2012
this product is a must for everyone to have it works great, very good. Very good service with ozone billiards

DUKE REAGAN
LAKE MILTON, OHIO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FELT ADHESIVE
September 12, 2012
PRODUCT WORKED FINE, MUCH BETTER & EASIER TO WORK WITH THAN ROLL-ON ADHESIVE.

Beau
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worked
August 2, 2012
Exactly what was needed.

Cindy
Castle Rock, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sticky!!!
May 2, 2012
Great stuff but for only doing one table you have a ton left over!

zane ellison
texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great folks
April 21, 2012
great product

Justin
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worked perfect
March 7, 2012
Worked well. Looked all over the internet to find the best possible glue and this is it.

Andrew
Chattanooga, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works
February 22, 2012
This stuff really works. after just a few seconds, i could literally stretch the felt as hard as i could and this glue held like a champion. it gets messy though, i would recommend gloves.

Juanita
Suffolk VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Magic
December 30, 2011
This stuff was AMAZNG.

Tim
Burlington, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy application, excellent product
December 19, 2011
Works perfectly, made my first attempt at covering a pool table very easy.

Mark
Troy, MO.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The salesman told us what we needed to put the felt of the pooltable, so we order it. It worked out wonderful.
December 16, 2011
This glue was very easy to use. If you are placing a new top on your pooltable I would use this glue.

brad
atoka, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3M Super 77 Glue- pool table felt adhesive
December 7, 2011
This glue worked wonderful for the felt replacement on our pool table

Brian
Markleville, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works great
November 29, 2011
dont take much. works like it suppose to A++++

Shawn
Iowa City, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worked like it's suppose to.
November 20, 2011
Glue worked well for our re-felting job. Gives you time to work with an sticks instantly.

Mark
Mt Pleasant, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very easy to use
November 3, 2011
Very easy to use and dries incredibly fast. Make sure you have plenty of newspaper on the carpet and surrounding your work area. Got some of the spray on the carpet and our feet were sticking to it all night...

brian
sylacauga, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good glue
October 11, 2011
it is great for what it is intended

Gary
Lancaster, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glue I have ever used on a pool table
October 5, 2011
This glue is awesome. I used it on one side of the table and 5 minutes later I could stretch the cloth as tight as I could pull and the cloth never slipped at all. Loved it

BILL NALE
central illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NOTHING BUT THE BEST
August 10, 2011
WORK GREAT FAST AMD EASY.

Theresa
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3M Super 77 Glue - Pool Table Felt Adhesive
July 20, 2011
Great stuff really works

gary Rayome
oroville,ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
77 glue-3m
June 12, 2011
great and sticky for the cloth vs table, works perfectly thanks

Robert
,
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good adhesive
June 1, 2011
Any 3M product is a reliable one

Daytona Jay Micale
Daytona Beach, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
COULDN'T BE BETTER FOR A REFELTING JOB..
May 14, 2011
The 3M spray adhesive is impairative for the job.. you spray it down on your tables bed first.. let it get tacky in about 10 minutes and it allows you to stretch your felt accross the bed.. It keeps it in place so that you can lay your staples perfectly.. I would reccommend this to anyone that is doing this job..

Rhoda
sardinia, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fast
May 6, 2011
easy to use and dries fast and holds supper

shawn
philispburg Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good for felt
April 22, 2011
worked great for the felt was also told that it works great to glue the replacement rubber for the bumpers on not true it wont hold them in place but other than that its a good product

Dennis
Elma, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super sticky
February 27, 2011
used it to glue the cloth to the slate in the pocket area. still holding strong

Don Miller
North Ogden, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
???
February 24, 2011
This product worked very well. I sprayed it on both the slate top of my pool table and also the fabric for better adhesion and it did a great job, but still allowed me to pull it up if I needed to straighten out a wrinkle. This can was bigger than any other can of 3M 77 that I could find in local stores. One can is enough to cover both fabric and slate top with one coat. I purchased 2 cans as I wanted to cover the entire table and I had 1/2 can left over. This was also a good value compared to what I have seen in the local stores.

Arthur
Essex, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Product
January 1, 2011
I have used similiar type products before

Rich
Olathe, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worked great, made short work of covering a slate table
October 7, 2010
This stuff worked great, it sticks in a matter of seconds. I put some under the edges of the felt and and stuck the felt to the edge and bottom of the slate, and after about 30 seconds it was holding enough to stretch the felt across. I used spring clamps to hold the strips under the pockets. It was pretty easy to recover using this spray. A tip for overspray that I discovered by accident - got some overspray on the face of the felt (a faint line of it) and was able to remove it using a scrap piece of felt and rubbing it out. Also, it doesn't really come off with soap and water, so using gloves might have been a good idea, the stuff is pretty sticky.

JASON
MICHIGAN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to Use
August 9, 2010
Like all 3M products, this one works well and does what it is supposed to.

Jill
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product!
July 27, 2010
The 3M Super 77 Glue is great to us to put on your felt. I am very satisfied with the product.

Eric
, Upper Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tough glue
June 23, 2010
The perfect awnser for refelting slate tables. This 3M spray glue made the tough job of redoing felt alot easier. Tacks and bonds in minutes. Worked exceptionally well around the pockets.

Tom
Jupiter, FL
5 Stars
Worked great
May 17, 2010
Delivered fast and worked great.

phillip
michigan
5 Stars
super glue
May 16, 2010
the name says it all super 77 glue this stuff glues down table cloth on the slate of the table like a champ and it only takes minutes really

Jim
Port Austin, Mich
5 Stars
3M Felt Adhesive
April 5, 2010
Great Product.

Terry
Illinois
5 Stars
Glue
March 23, 2010
Great product, fast shipping, Thanks!

GREGG
JORDAN MN
2 Stars
Review for 3M Super 77 Glue - Pool Table Felt Adhesive
March 21, 2010
COULD HAVE BOUGHT THE SAME THING BUT TWICE THE SIZE AT MY LOCAL HARDWARE STORE FOR A DOLLAR CHEAPER OH WELL LIVE AND LEARN

Brad
5 Stars
3M Glue
March 9, 2010
Good product, more than enough to re-felt a table.

Keith
VA.
5 Stars
3M super 77 glue for felt
February 5, 2010

bill
pennsylvania
5 Stars
Review for 3M Super 77 Glue for felt
January 27, 2010

DAVID
5 Stars
Review for 3M Super 77 Glue for felt
December 12, 2009


Page 1 of 1

 

What Our Customers Say



.