Product reviews for:
     
$10.95
4.5 Stars based on 118 Review(s)
Scott
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality, Great Value
October 5, 2014
Good quality 2-piece bridge stick used with the Moosehead push-on bridge head. Nice/ even black finish and solid 2-piece joint; good weight distribution.

Jim
Freehold, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect bridge
August 21, 2014
The long length gives a solid feel & good control.

JS
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Affordable and functional
August 16, 2014
I use this with the moosehead bridge. Works perfectly...

Eric N
Arizona
3 Stars
Doesn't Fit all bridegeheads
August 12, 2014
The stick itself is OK but it is cut to small to fit the higher end bridge heads like the adjustable head I bought. I had to get a old stick from a local pool hall to fit the bridgehead I bought.

Ignacio
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
May 26, 2014
I love this stick the only problem I'm having is the black on the stick is cracking

Mostafa
Springfield Gardens, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the money
May 26, 2014
i used it for my bridge and it`s good, but i hope if it`s more weight

Mike
Waxhaw, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks good
May 24, 2014
Used this with moosehead bridge. Performs well, light weight & looks good.

Bruce
,
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a stick
May 19, 2014
The good news is that it's light weight and very portable. The bad news is that the wood is so soft that the brass bridge head's threads are starting to lose their grip. After putting the bridge head on and taking if off multiple times per week to take the bridge to my league play, the soft wood is starting to lose its ability to act as a reliable holder for that brass bridge. In fact, I had a chrome bridge head that no longer screws on the bridge stick very well. I could probably get around the problem by wrapping some plumber's tape around the wood, but I shouldn't have to do that. I switched to a brass bridge head that stays on better than the chrome one that used to work but is now wobbly on the stick. On balance, I guess I'd recommend it because it beats using the house bridge, but that's because I have a bridge head that works with it rather than because the stick itself is so well made.

robert HEBEL
nazareth, p.a.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CANT BEAT THE PRICE AND QUALITY OZONE DOES IT AGAIN
April 19, 2014
GETS THE JOB DONE AND A GREAT PRICEFOR A FULL LENGTH BFIGE STICK.I HAVE THREE BRIDGES I ELEVATED WHEN YOU NEED TO BE HIGHER OFF THE GROUND TO REACH THE CUE BALL WITHOUT FOULING BY MAKING CONTACTING THE BALL DIRECTLY IN THE WAY SECOND IS YOUR STANDARD BRASS X SHAPED USED MOST COMENLYPLUS A BRASS COMBO HIGH AND LOW LEFT AND RIGHT SIDED I ORIGINALLY HAD ALL THREE PERMINATLY ATTACHED TO ANY SLIGHTLY WORPED ON THE BUTT OF A CUE I HAVE A BRUNSWICK GOLD CROWN 5 THAT CAME WITH A HOLDER ON EACH SIDE WITH A VERY SIMPLE ADD ON ADJUSTMENT I CAN HANG FOUR ON THE TABLE I DOES CAUSE THEM TO STICKOUT 1 INCH MORE THAN REGULAE BUT SINCE THE CROWN 5 BALL RETURN TRACKS ARE SO HIGH PROFILE WHICH MAKES FOR THE QUITEST RETURN AVAILABLE ADDING THE PRO GRAFITE MODEL AS A FORTH BRIDGE BASICALLY YOU GET A BRIDGE FOR ALL O C CASIONS SEAHER ITS HEIGHT OR A LOW BRIDGE TO GET REVERSE SPIN ON THE BALL WITH THE WHITE BRUNSWICK DECALS ON THE TOURNAMENT MODEL IN MAHOGONY HAVING FOR DIFFERENT CUE STICK COLORS AND DESIGNS IT MADE MY TABLE GO FROM SLOPPY TO PERFECTLY NEET BY SANDING THE BLACK PAINT OF AND STAINING TO MATCH THE MAHOGONY IT MAKES THE CROWN 5 LOOK LIKE THEY WERE MADE FOR THE TABLE 4 STICKS FOR 40 DOLLARS YOU WILL NOT BEAT THE PRICE ANYWHERE AND THESE ARE FULL SIZE BRIDGE AND CUE STICKS NOT A 48 INCH BRIDGE STICK WHIH EVEN IF IT DID REACH GOOD LUCK WITH GETTING THE NEEDED ENGLISH TO SET UP YOUR NEXT SHOT IF SOMEONE KNOWS OF A BETTER DEAL PLEASE MAIL ME DREAMINGOFFISHES AT YAHOO .I HAVE BEEN PLAYING AT A HIGH LEVEL AFTER NOY PLAYING FOR A YEAR DO TO E SELLING MY CROWN 3 FOR THE CROWN 5 DUE TO A COULPLES BAD MAFIAGE WAS ABLE TO SNAG WITH MATCHIMG 8 1/2 FOOT BRUNSWICK LIGHT FOR 2,000 WHICH IS UNHESRD OF BUT IF YOU HAVR THR PATIECE TO CHECK EBAY DAILY YOUWILL EVENTLY GET WHAT EVER YO WANT THESE 2 ITEMS SELL FOR OVER 16,000 PLAYING FOR OVE 40 YEARS THE BEST DEAL I EVER GOT AND THE FULL SIXE BRIDGE STICKS FOR 10 95 EACH AND THE SANDING AND STAING COST ME 6.00 THIS MADE THE LOOK OF MY TABLE GO FROM GEORGOUS TO CINDY CRAWFORD GOURADE FOR 40 BUCKS MOST JUST NEED ONE MAYBE W FOR THE NOVICE PLAYER HAVING EVERY POSSIBLE BRIDGE ANGLE POSSIBLE MADE ME UNBETABLE ON MY HOME TABLE AND I PLAY WITH A 30 YEARS AND ABOVE PLAYERS ZONE IS THE PLACE TO GO ITH THEIR PRICE MATCH GUARANTEE AS WELL AS USE FOR A YEAR AND RETURN POLICY OZONE CANT BE BEAT PERIOD FIND YOUR LOWEST PRICE AND OZONE WILL MATCH WITH JUST A PHONE CALL I SAVED 70 ALONE ON A 9FT SIMONIS 860HR CLOTH FOUND IT ON SHOOTERS BILLIARDS FOR 260 WHICH WAS LISTED EVERWHERE FOR AROUND 320-300 IN TOURNAMENT BLUE DO ALL YOUR SHOPPING HERE AT THE LOWEST PRICE PRICE MATCH AND RECEIVE REWARDS POINTS AND YOU CAN GET THAT CUE OR BREAK OAND JUMP CUE FOR FREE THEY EVEN GIVE YOU REWARD POINTS FROM JUST BUYING AND GET MORE POINTS FOR A HONEST REVIRW SAVE BIG GET FREE OR HALF PRICED ITEMS FOR JUST BEING A LOYAL CUSTOMER CANT BE BEAT TRY IT AND LEARN HOW IT WORKS AND YOU WILL BE GLAD YOU READ MY LONG REVIEW YOU EVEN GET POINT FOR REFERI G A FRIEND PLUS E OR SHE GETS THEM GTO BEST SITE HAND DOWN

andy
MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bridge stick
April 11, 2014
exactly what I ordered

Vince
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridge stick
March 9, 2014
Stick is great, light weight and can fit into a case on the random occasion the place you are at does not have one

Jon
Syracuse, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal
March 5, 2014
Good looking, well made two piece stick for the bridge head

Cameron
Denton, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5 for Price
March 3, 2014
Great price. Just wish the end was a millimeter more. Would hold the bridge heads just a bit better.

Chad
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
light weight
February 27, 2014
Nice light weight, bridge stick. It is 2 piece and has a nice black finish. Way more than I was expecting for the price. Works great with the moosehead bridge head.

Josh
Louisville, Kentucky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good quality for the price
February 22, 2014
I wanted a bridge that was not very expensive but yet would do a good job. So far this bridge works great, its light weight and looks nice too. Thanks!

Kathryn
Durham, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
2 piece black bridge stick
February 11, 2014
I had to fiddle a bit to get the bridge head on right but I'm not sure if it was the stick, the head or just me. Once it was on it was perfect. Does exactly what I want it to do.

FMc
New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridge cue
December 20, 2013
Nice light stick to use

Barry
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised
December 8, 2013
Light weight, bridge screws right on, does the job

John
Newburyport, Ma 01950
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For the price - great
December 6, 2013
At the price this is great - simple and looks better than my previous home table bridge. Great for the price.

Nicandro Guerra
San Pedro Garza Garcia, Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
IT IS VERY LIGHT IN WEIGHT
November 18, 2013
This two piece bridge stick is very light in weight, I prefer a heavier bridge stick. It is a cheap product and it does its job. I give five stars because the product does the job and it is cheap, but I would prefer to pay a little bit more for a better quality product.

Adam
Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Basic stick
November 7, 2013
Decent basic bridge stick. Not wood, but for $10, you can't expect the highest quality. All I was looking for is a cheap stick for a bridge, and this didn't disappoint. So far the joint hasn't caused any problems, and the head hasn't slipped

Gary
Fairfax, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
2 Piece Black Break Cue
October 25, 2013
Very good product and reasonably priced. Cue is light, but is stable when using for any shot. Nice looking cue, also. Best of all. received the product in only two days! Plan to purchase more supplies from Ozone because of its fast delivery.

BARBARA MARTIN
BARB@CARRIAGEDOOR.COM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for travel
August 7, 2013
We had one of those cheap one pc Bridge sticks and hated it. I can take this one with me and never have to touch those nasty bar Bridges again - (if they even have one)

Hawk
GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Have two different bridges and it works fine with both
July 31, 2013
Stick works as described

Donala
The Villages, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the trick
June 22, 2013
This stick is manly for a bridge and it works out great. You can use any bridge on it and it really does look a little classier then your average bridge. Good to use for a home pool table or when your out.

Scott Brazier
Keewatin, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bridge stick.
March 14, 2013
It's nice to have your own bridge stick and bridgehead. Great item.

Lorraine
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works.
January 22, 2013
Bought this along with the Corona Leather Bridge Head. The bridge stick feels very stable, and the bridge head fits on it nice and tight.

Kevin
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stick
December 7, 2012
I like the stick it feels like a high end and the bridge went on very nice

Gary
Ithaca, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job, smooth
October 2, 2012
It's a break down bridge stick. The pin is actually in the thinner (shaft) portion of the stick, and it's thin enough to fit the Ozone moosehead bridge perfectly. Nice product that fits well in my cue case.

tom
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great portable bridge stick
September 27, 2012
It is solid black and fits my new moosehead bridge great. I was wesry of using my meucci as a bridge stick. This breaks down perfectly to fit in my case...perfectly awaiting my need.

Michael Zapolski Sr.
Bridgeton, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sleek, clean, useful but lightweight
September 21, 2012
This 2-piece bridge stick is sleek and well constructed and fits my bridgeheads just fine. However the one noticeable difference between it and a "standard" bridge is that it is very light in weight. While this may not be a concern for every user, I believe it is worth noting as it moves with little effort on the table and may be prone to fouling due to inadvertent contact with other balls.

kathy
, preston maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
2 piece black bridge stick
September 7, 2012
nice smooth stick VERY good price . thats what i really like about Ozone Billards

kathy
, preston maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
2 piece black bridge stick
September 7, 2012
nice smooth stick VERY good price . thats what i really like about Ozone Billards

Orlando Perez
Homestead, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pleasent experience
September 7, 2012
Great product and service

joe montano
odessa,texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
September 7, 2012
best bridge yet!!!!!!!!!!!

john giordano
detroit, ich
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good!!!!
August 13, 2012
Have added it to my pool room very good product.

Bob
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bridge Stick At a Great Price
July 30, 2012
I bought this bridge stick to pair with the Kamui Star Leather Bridge. These items work together perfectly, and I would highly recommend buying them as a pair!

Rosemaryy Fisher
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridge extension
July 29, 2012
Absolutely a great buy. I love it with my Moosehead bridge.

Mark & Kerri
Cedar Falls Ia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridge Stick
June 29, 2012
The purchase was for a gift to my parents and we are very pleased overall with the bridge stick. Thank you

MIKE
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what the Doctor ordered
June 26, 2012
perfect

MIKE
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what the Doctor ordered
June 26, 2012
perfect

MIKE
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what the Doctor ordered
June 26, 2012
perfect

MIKE
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what the Doctor ordered
June 26, 2012
perfect

KIRWIN
LBNY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PERFECT!
June 25, 2012
I PARED THIS STICK WITH THE MOOSEHEAD BRIDGE HEAD. WORKS GREAT, LOOKS GREAT!

Skip Ackler
skip.ackler@gmail.com
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High quality and convenient process!
June 23, 2012
Very good product selection Easy order process High quality product Product was packed very well for shipping

David
,
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not Bad
June 18, 2012
I have a giuseppe case and it is a little hard to get out. they put the screw on the shaft and not the butt. All in all for $11 it does the job.

Diane C. St. Laurent
Swansea Ma.
2 Stars
Good
June 5, 2012
The bridge stick did not fit the bridgehead as you said so, now I stuck with a useless stick and head. I also got 2 or ders of the same thing I had to send 1 back to the tune of $10.50.The brass bridgehead was threaded and the bridgestick was not so, It doesn't fit. Very disappointed.

A. T. Reddy
Midland, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridge stick
April 25, 2012
Very practical. Can be used with any portable bridge with a 1/2" hole in the grommet. Fits nicely in the cue case, ready to go to league play!

Bill
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Stick with the Moosehead Bridge
April 16, 2012
Works great with the moosehead bridge. Bring to league play each week

Brandon
Fayetteville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks nice with a brass bridge
April 13, 2012
I bought a brass head for this Item it does not fit with out some help from you. But the final proudouct looks and shoots nicely

G
GA
3 Stars
Bridge
April 6, 2012
It is good for the price, but because the tip does not have a ferral to accept other brigde heads I would not use with the Moose Bridge head. I would get a 1 piece cue instead

chad
marion in
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
2pc bridge stick
April 4, 2012
like the stick works good with the moose head bridge the only thing that i would like better is if the bridge fit a little tighter maybe others do just the one i have doesnt

Linda King
Weslaco Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pool Bridge
March 21, 2012
I like the looks of this stick but the problem was it does not have a screw in end and does not fit the bridges thet have the screw end. The price was great.

Jeannie Ell
Lincoln, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
March 4, 2012
perfect for family room table

Jeff
Lincoln, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly what I was looking for.
March 3, 2012
This 2 piece bridge works perfectly with the moosehead bridge. Lots of bang for your buck. For those that want to keep it protected when broken down, the joint is a non-standard pin, and turns out that it is 3/8" x 12. Maybe Ozone will stock a few of this size joint protectors for those that wish to have them.

Glenn
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jointed Bridge
March 1, 2012
Had Trouble mounting Bridgehead

Sherrell
Shreveport.LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
2 Piece Black Bridge stick
February 5, 2012
Works well for my wife

Jeff
Louisville
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a Bridge
January 29, 2012
It's a bridge, it works. Nice that it is two piece....Ozone was great super fast shipping.

Vicki
PA
2 Stars
Tough to get bridgehead on...
January 25, 2012
The stick is very light and the head I ordered was super hard to screw on the stick.

Lee
irwin, PA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
make sure
January 20, 2012
when i recieved it the bridge head did not fit. The bridge head was threaded but the shaft of this stick is not so make sure you check what type of bridge head you purchase.

Larry
New Hope, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridge Stick
January 12, 2012
Two piece bridge stick fit the bill for my reconditioned GC IV. Added a Kamuii bridge and works great.

Mark
Calif.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great stick
December 23, 2011
$11 for this stick? Better than the ones that came with my new table.

GALE
CHI. IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOOKS GOOD
December 9, 2011
WORKS GOOD WITH BRASS BRIDGE

Vincent
Hammonton, New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
2 piece bridge stick
December 1, 2011
Good bridge stick if your like me and hate usen house bridges. Light weight and the moose head bridge looks great on it.

manny
bermuda
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great quality
November 28, 2011
awesome feel and performance

Diane
Kissimmee, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Two piece bridge stick
November 19, 2011
Product is very handy and good quailty

Ryan
texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product!!
November 14, 2011
Excellent product!!....Works great with my moosehead bridge.

Mark
Troy,Mo.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hard to get on bridgehead.
November 6, 2011
Had to do alot of sanding to get it to fit bridgehead that I also ordered from Ozone.

James
palm harbor, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Product just as described and fast shipping!
October 28, 2011
Product just as described and fast shipping!

Gary
San Diego,CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridge Stick
October 13, 2011
Well made and rugged - good weight.

Andrea
Carrollton, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
September 8, 2011
Got to use with my moosehead bridge. Works great and easier to have my own stick for that purpose instead of finding a cue that doesn't remove the rubber seal in the bridge to get it on. Great price!

Edward
High Point, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Perfect Match For Any Bridge Head!
September 7, 2011
This bridge stick was bought to put the moose head bridge on. The stick is the perfect length and is a great looking gloss black color. The fact that it is a 2 piece stick allows me to take it with me when I go somewhere besides my house to play pool, very convenient.

Dave L
Pittsburgh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
2 piece bridge stick
August 25, 2011
The bridge stick itself connects securely and quickly. I like the fact that it is light and easy to carry.

Richard
Lincoln Park, mi
1 Stars
Bridge Stick
July 31, 2011
Disappointing. The tip is wooden and does not screw into the bridge I bought from you. When I talked with your rep on the phone he told me to force the head onto the stick. I had to carve down tip and glue bridge onto stick. I hope it stays on. This should be explained in your ad.

Gregg A
San Diego
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
2 piece Bridge stick
June 17, 2011
for 11 bucks it's a good deal.

carlos
dominican republic
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
June 1, 2011
is very smooth and handy

Bernard Dittman
Westminster, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Matches and works well with the Moose Bridge head
May 27, 2011
It does the job at the right price. It was easy enough to use a black Sharpie to color the tip of the bridge cure, so that it would match the remainder of the finish and the Moose Bridge head.

XeniaChic
Xenia, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast Shipping & Better Than Advertised Product!
May 16, 2011
Thanks for a great transaction!

BOB B.
MARYLAND
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridge stick is nice but.....
April 10, 2011
The stick is nice but it does not fit their bridgeheads. When called they told me that I had to trim the end of the stick to make the diameter smaller so it can be self threaded into the head. This can be difficult and dangerous if using raiser knife, and you are taking a chance on making an ugly connection. Yes it works with any of their bridgeheads if YOU MODIFY IT.

Charles
, Madison, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great with moosehead
March 30, 2011
Great product for the price!

Emilio
Simi Valley, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridge stick
March 20, 2011
Woks well

Wes
New York
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
March 14, 2011
Good value and breaks down to take with you

Crendal
Lapeer, MI
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridge Stick
February 11, 2011
Finish could be better. You have to sand the end down to fit the brass head. Still nice looking bridge for the money.

Mark
Ohio
1 Stars
Misleading info
January 24, 2011
Doesn't really work with the brass bridge head. 1st - You have to sand the end of the stick down enough to fit inside of the brass head. 2nd - You have to stand on the brass head and self thread the stick into the bridge head. Not worth the hassle in my opinion.

Mike
Norwood, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Bridge
January 12, 2011
Good solid bridge. Does the job and at an excellent price. Pairs very nicely with the Mooshead bridge head.

randall
, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bridge stick
December 28, 2010
get you one right away you will love it

Brett
Englewood, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Portable and easy to use
October 7, 2010
The Bridge Stick is an inexpensive item to carry around if bridges aren't provided at the pool hall. It is very useful with a stick on bridge, making the difference between sinking and missing on stretched out shots.

Jayme Roy
Los Angeles, CA
2 Stars
Bridge Stick
October 6, 2010
The stick itself would be fine if it were prethreaded or had some easy attachment to work with the bridge head. Instead I came home today to find my new purchases waiting. I was happy with all of the accept this. After two weeks working in South America on an tiring documentary project I suddenly found myself with an unsolicited woodworking project. When I called your company they suggested that I use some 100 grit sand paper and sand down the end of the stick and than thread the end myself. So i tried some 80 which I had around the house. That seemed to take forever and a day and wasn't getting close. Then I grabbed a file and tried that. The file wasn't working so well either. Meantime I am cooking pork loin on the grill. So finally I get fed up with the file and break out the dremmel tool. The dremmel tool did a heck of a job. Unfortunately I went too thin with the dremmel and now the poles end was too thin for the brass bridge head. So I had to start over a half inch down. I finally found the sweet spot. Somehow managing to over cook the pork loin in the process. And unfortunately that half inch new cut left about a quarter inch of wood exposed just below the end of the brass bridge head. May if I find the time tomorrow I will try to lob off the tip with a saw so that I can hide that last quarter inch and make it fit flush the way it should . Unfortunately what you need to do is either add and adapter that slips over to make the connection or prethread the sticks for the bridge heads. I was lucky to have the tools and some experience. I can't imagine what some poor person would do who doesn't have some basic wood working skills. Test it out yourself. Send a bunch to a cub scout den with some sand paper and see what results you get. That could be a good laugh at least. Have a great day, everything else worked a charm and I will keep on shopping with you but this one was a royal pain in the rump. All the Best, Jayme Roy

Jim
Clearwater, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
September 27, 2010
Stick is straight, solid, and the price is great. Bought with the Moosehead Bridge and does the job for little cost. What more can you ask.

Mike
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
September 15, 2010
Recieved this product with the aluminum bridge head didn't fit at first so I gave Ozone a call, Told me if I shave down sides of the tip on the bridge stick just until it fits into the bridge head and turn. It will create its own threads. Now i have an awesome bridge stick.

Marshall
Manchester, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for the Moosehead
September 14, 2010
I bought this with the intent on using it with the moosehead and it turned out perfect. Great combo.

Rene
Ansonia Ct
2 Stars
2 piece bridge stick
September 12, 2010
Your two piece bridge stick did not fit the solid brass bridgehead. Therefore that makes your claim that all your bridgeheads will fit. I enjoyed doing buisness with you in the pass. But i don't like false claims.

Dan
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the trick.
July 23, 2010
This is pretty much a no-frills stick. I used it for the Moosehead bridge head, and it works fine. Nice shiny black finish on the whole stick.

Julia
NEBRASKA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridge stick
July 22, 2010
WOULD RECOMMEND TO A FRIEND

Doug
Council Bluffs, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product!
June 26, 2010
Shjpment was fast. The stick works great and looks good too.

Jason
West Henrietta, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
2 Piece bridge stick
June 18, 2010
I have to say for $11 you can't beat this considering you can put any bridge head on it. I put a moose head on it and it is way better than the more expensive bridge I bought with my table that I don't use anymore.

Evan
5 Stars
Amazing bridge cue for the price.
May 22, 2010
You really can't beat this! A cue for this cheap that fits any head, most places are trying to sell this for double. Save money and buy this with a single bridge head.

Rick
Sharon, ND
5 Stars
good stick
May 18, 2010
Can't beat this bridge stick for the money spent. Works exactly as advertised. I put the 'Moosehead' bridge head on it, a perfect match.

Madison Brown
Texarkana, AR
5 Stars
Great Service & Product
April 26, 2010
Great service, received product much sooner than anticipated, package very well; product superb as well as price; Ozone is my choice supplier

Mel
Watertown, SD
4 Stars
Bridge stick
April 18, 2010
Think it is a nice product for the money.

Rob
Palm Springs, ca
2 Stars
Average bridge stick
April 10, 2010
The stick locked and was very tough to unscrew. It did not fit the brass bridge head. It is a very attractive stick and matches my cue stick.

Maurice
5 Stars
Review for 2 Piece Black Bridge Stick - Works with any of our bridgeheads
April 9, 2010

Scott S
5 Stars
Awesome
March 29, 2010
Works perfect

mike w.
5 Stars
2 piece bridge
March 20, 2010
fits together well. straight and the bridge head fits well.

Allan
5 Stars
Nice bridge stick
February 17, 2010
Works well with item #BHBR - brass bridge head

Kent
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars
Looks Good
February 11, 2010
Nice looking bridge stick at a good price. Also bought aluminum bridge head and they work together with no problems.

David Preston
Palo Alto, CA
3 Stars
Review for 2 Piece Black Bridge Stick - Works with any of our bridgeheads
February 3, 2010

Don
Johnson City, TN
4 Stars
Bridge Stick
January 22, 2010
Good Product (Works well). Fast Shipping!

Dave
Bozeman, Montana
5 Stars
Two Piece Black Bridge Stick
January 3, 2010
The bridge stick works fine, and pretty much any head can be used with it. For the money it's a steal, and I didn't have to use a cue for a bridge stick.

Delores
Henderson, KY
5 Stars
Mikes Christmas Gift
December 17, 2009
I need to buy some pool accessories for my son in law for Christmas, since he had just purchased a new pool table. Your huge selection and low prices allowed me to buy him several things he needed and they were all very good quality. The service was terriffic!

Victor
Flushing NY
5 Stars
Bridge
December 13, 2009
Purchased the stick and bridge heads. All items nicer than expected for the price.
Pros:
High Quality

Michael Gallo
NY, NY10024
5 Stars
Review for 2 Piece Black Bridge Stick - Works with any of our bridgeheads
December 11, 2009
Works perfect for my needs
Pros:
price, utility
Cons:
0

Alex
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars
Bridge stick
December 8, 2009
Nicely fabricated. Two pieces screwed together firmly and almost looks like a single pole. Well balanced
Pros:
Quality 2pc pole looked like a single pole when assembled. Light weight .

George Labecki
New Cumberland, PA
3 Stars
2 piece bridge stick
December 2, 2009
It would help if you received directions on how to self-tap the bridge stick to fit the bridge head
Pros:
economical
Cons:
no instruction

Julie
5 Stars
Review for 2 Piece Black Bridge Stick - Works with any of our bridgeheads
November 28, 2009

Larry Pritchard
Newark, DE
5 Stars
Bridge
November 22, 2009
The 2 piece bridge makes it easy to carry. It is very light weight.
Pros:
Easy to take with you.

richard
grass valley,ca
5 Stars
Review for 2 Piece Black Bridge Stick - Works with any of our bridgeheads
November 16, 2009

Ernest Wright
Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Piece Black Bridge Stick
September 28, 2009
Works great with moose heads, easy to carry , easy to use a must
Pros:
Great stick to have in your pool case.


Page 1 of 1

What Our Customers Say



.